Guyana will crash if voters consider APNU/AFC – Dr. Ramsaroop

April 6, 2015 6:09 am Category: Opinion A+ / A-
Dr. Peter Ramsaroop.

Dear Editor,

I am pleased that the Combined Opposition was given a chance to lead the 10th Parliament. They Failed. We learnt what kind of drivers they are. At each junction they could not figure out where to turn so they stopped and caused the system to back up as we say.

The people of our nation had to suffer from the lack of implementation of key programs proposed by the PPP/C that would have certainly created the environment for all to benefit. Despite of the inept management in Parliament, the Government has been able to push the Vision of Growth and enabling the population to still have the opportunities its needs to continue to flourish.

We cannot do a U-Turn to 1985 Politics, that car is broken down and rusty. The senior leadership of the coalition is from an era that has long gone. The world, regional economies and approaches to nation building has changed.   Economics is real time and key hardware elements such as infrastructure improvements to ensure areas such as Transport Economics is realized must be given a chance from 2015.

In addition, foreign investors and even Foreign Governments prefer a stable economy and we have that right now.   So no U-Turn is possible. In the last 5 years of this decade, we have to work double time to ensure that the both the hardware and software elements of the plan are realized such as the deep water harbour, technology infusion in every region and other programs which the Opposition disapproved in the 10th Parliament in addition to the new and exciting programs being instituted in the PPP/C 2015 Manifesto.

It is not about 2030, the vision is now, and it is about 2015-2020. Technology Industrial Complexes as we are seeing in Region 4 and Region 10 must be populated around the country.

I am excited to help present the 2015-2020 plan of the PPP/C during the campaign. Our people have realized that a U-Turn to the Opposition Camp with 1985 experience leaders will halt the nation growth and turn it back.

Here is an old Guyanese proverb to those in the AFC/APNU camp that has benefited from the Stable Economy under the PPP/C government: “Lil Finger point to big thumb and sey nah guh”   NO U-TURN.  

Dr Peter Ramsaroop.

Dr. Peter Ramsaroop.

Dear Editor,

I am pleased that the Combined Opposition was given a chance to lead the 10th Parliament. They Failed. We learnt what kind of drivers they are. At each junction they could not figure out where to turn so they stopped and caused the system to back up as we say.

The people of our nation had to suffer from the lack of implementation of key programs proposed by the PPP/C that would have certainly created the environment for all to benefit. Despite of the inept management in Parliament, the Government has been able to push the Vision of Growth and enabling the population to still have the opportunities its needs to continue to flourish.

We cannot do a U-Turn to 1985 Politics, that car is broken down and rusty. The senior leadership of the coalition is from an era that has long gone. The world, regional economies and approaches to nation building has changed.   Economics is real time and key hardware elements such as infrastructure improvements to ensure areas such as Transport Economics is realized must be given a chance from 2015.

In addition, foreign investors and even Foreign Governments prefer a stable economy and we have that right now.   So no U-Turn is possible. In the last 5 years of this decade, we have to work double time to ensure that the both the hardware and software elements of the plan are realized such as the deep water harbour, technology infusion in every region and other programs which the Opposition disapproved in the 10th Parliament in addition to the new and exciting programs being instituted in the PPP/C 2015 Manifesto.

It is not about 2030, the vision is now, and it is about 2015-2020. Technology Industrial Complexes as we are seeing in Region 4 and Region 10 must be populated around the country.

I am excited to help present the 2015-2020 plan of the PPP/C during the campaign. Our people have realized that a U-Turn to the Opposition Camp with 1985 experience leaders will halt the nation growth and turn it back.

Here is an old Guyanese proverb to those in the AFC/APNU camp that has benefited from the Stable Economy under the PPP/C government: “Lil Finger point to big thumb and sey nah guh”   NO U-TURN.  

Dr Peter Ramsaroop.

Definitely no U turn. No one wants to go back to the PNC 'party card' days. 

This fella Peter has no credibility. Is he a Kangaroo or Krapo?

He is like a bouncing ball or more like a Jumping Jack...... from the PPP to Vision Guyana to AFC to APNU and now back to the PPP.

For the past 10+ years he has been very critical of the PPP and then suddenly he rushes over to support and join forces with the House of Israel thugs. One must loose all respect for him.

PPP all the way. Them dutty Indians will also be saved. Their souls will be cleansed. Amen! 

Isn't that what Barrat used to tell kwame? all de way??????????

PPP all the way. Them dutty Indians will also be saved. Their souls will be cleansed. Amen! 

Today as Jesus Christ rise, let us all pray for the PPP to win.

Jesus Christ our lord and savior AMEN!!!

PPP gonna need a lot more than prayers. Get boodhoo out there to rig the elections................again.

Rigging Elections are for your kind. ROBBER BARONS!!!!

This fella Peter has no credibility. Is he a Kangaroo or Krapo?

He is like a bouncing ball or more like a Jumping Jack...... from the PPP to Vision Guyana to AFC to APNU and now back to the PPP.

For the past 10+ years he has been very critical of the PPP and then suddenly he rushes over to support and join forces with the House of Israel thugs. One must loose all respect for him.

They shoulda jailed his ass when he was caught peeping on the lil girl. He had to swear PPP loyalty after they busted him. Some people will sell their souls for ill gotten gains but that will be over soon.
Originally Posted by alena06:

Dr. Peter Ramsaroop.

Dear Editor,

Dr Peter Ramsaroop.

Definitely no U turn. No one wants to go back to the PNC 'party card' days. 

No one wants the PNC party card days and they days if your head hair was straight, you had to bribe to get a job or go to the back of the line.

Those days under a racist PNC must never happen again, never !

Being East Indian

does not automatically

make me Support

PPP Corruption,

Mismanagement

& Nepotism....

... organisations to support the “Racism. It stops with me” campaign

Anita Jaikaran's photo.

(and I’m sure

all  other young East Indians,

if they have the courage,

will see the light and join me)

Sara Bharrat.

... at teaching kids and adults how to recognise racism when they see it

Is my nani,

who loves her best friend

auntie Jocelyn

more than she loves her sisters,

racist?

Is my mother,

who cries every time

a young black man is gunned down,

is she racist?

Is my uncle,

who brings fruits and provisions

from the farm for our next door neighbours,

is he racist?

Or are they all just victims

of the race based machine

of traditional grassroots politics

that preys upon our psyche

here in Canecutopia?

Being East Indian

does not automatically

make me love

Protect, Promote, Defend

and Practice Kwameism.

Peter Ramsaroop

Love, Promote, Practice 

and Defend Kwameism...

How Following Kwamism

Become Indian Culture???

Kwamism is Nastiness

I DO NOT....

SUPPORT NASTINESS

Posted on November 30, 2013December 2, 2013 by sarabharrat

Jagdeo and Ramotar are atheists.

PPP gonna need a lot more than prayers. Get boodhoo out there to rig the elections................again.

Rigging Elections are for your kind. ROBBER BARONS!!!!

Those who forget the past are condemned to repeat it. You are conveniently denying the fact that boodhoo stole a seat from the AFC in 2006? how you think Sam Hinds got a seat in 2006 up in linden? facts are the facts man. Stop hiding from the facts.

Jesus said, "Come out from among them and be ye separate, and touch not the unclean thing."

"They have made my father's house into a den of thieves."

Non-cooperation with evil is a sacred duty.