Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Making allegations has become bad habit. Substantiating it is different story. AFC needs to come clean with their business relationship with NICIL

Show us the Business Relationship....

and tell us if the Business Relationship Was Legal?

And we will show you a Picture (Not Allegation)

with De President & The Attorney General

Celebrating with

a Coke-in-de-pokeeee Drug Smuggler....

at Where (Police HeadQuarters)

and...Just after de Drug Smuggler

was Deported Twice

Let us go.....Bring the evidence....NOW

If NICIL is bad or illegal, why did he accept payments from NICIL???

Nerhu is meh fren
eee help me expose
TK De PNC Agent.

Nehru NICIL is a Fraud
Created By the PNC.

Today...De PPP using NICIL
to hide Corruption...

and PPP Clinging to NICIL ...
Just like ....How them Clinging
to DE PNC Illegal Constitution
which was created to
Protect Burnham and eee Thiefing.

The gov't. challenged the opposition to debate the issue concerning the managment of funds held in NICIL on national television. The opposition refused to show up. The opposition made the charges and therefore they must come up with evidence to back up those charges. It is not enough to go on a public blitz and then back off when you are asked to prove it.

Dumbass, you don't debate corruption on TV. You are morally bankrupt.

Making allegations has become bad habit. Substantiating it is different story. AFC needs to come clean with their business relationship with NICIL

So let us assume you are honorable Billy Goat and Jalil made an allegation.

On your final sentence what do we call that?

So you have the right to mek foul mouth allegations but Jalil does not?

Look haul yu PPP rass from here.

So let us assume you are honorable Billy Goat and Jalil made an allegation.

On your final sentence what do we call that?

So you have the right to mek foul mouth allegations but Jalil does not?

Look haul yu PPP rass from here.

He is a stupid old dumb goat stuck in his basement apartment in Hollis.