The switch is stuck on PPP. AFC blew it's own fuse.
Good catch!
The whole country reduced to a hustle. This is the output of a fradulent hustle.
Scampish skulduggery.
I am sure there are some in the Govt that is collecting Bribes and abusing their Power. Only a few days the Commish of Inland Revenue was exposed. THe problem is with a lazy Opposition, it is only speculation BUT I can assure you, the Day any of them get caught, you will hear what Uncle Nehru gat in store for them. I hate THIEVES, I hate Public Servants who don't act as a Servant to the People.
Scampish skulduggery.
Who cares? Awee coolies pon top now. And awee gon stay pon top. Let them talk.
Kish, you can expect the above cynicism from the PPP.
Nigel and Katty "dollah Bill" Hughes yes, but also the rest of the PPP.
After all the PPP was the one who sent amalia falls to the Hughes, they knew dollah bill couldn't resist de money.
Nigel and Katty "dollah Bill" Hughes yes, but also the rest of the PPP.
After all the PPP was the one who sent amalia falls to the Hughes, they knew dollah bill couldn't resist de money.
Tyrone Kemraj (TK) jumbie No. 3, you really taking at pot shot at the AFC Hughes. Why you calling them dollah bills?
Here is dollah Bill anthem
AFC reserve the rights to this song for de next election. At any AFC event this is the jingle they use to introduce her ask de DJ.