Stealing or taking coconuts do not result in this type of killing. Could it may be that some people were planting ganja in the fields and they mistook the innocent Henry boys as persons from a rival ganja planting gang.
Drug dealers usually murder snitches in this fashion to send a hard and cold message. The father of one of the boys spoke and never hinted or indicted Indians as the perpetrators.
Oi man, neva mind tryin PI wuk on dah sad stuff. So hear nuh, you ever ate Akee, dah is Jamacian stuff.. if you ate dah stuff u might able talk like me..irie ites..Jah Rastafari.
Anyway, back to Ackee. Maybe Baseless serve e frens dem Ackee an Solfish stew...taaraass.
There are madmen roaming the net with all sorts of theories , one said it's 1960's PNC X13 Plan ,hence the X on one of the victims. Gathered from the news ,they are four friends ,three gone ,the police should seek information from the surviving friend.
..oops
Put all de minds together on dis forum and it could destroy an entire country.
WEST BERBICE MURDERS: President told killings targeted 3 out of 4 friends
x13 plan was finance by the CIA and one of the people who administered it is still alive. A very colorful and evil character.
So how come the police donât know any of this?
Prashad saw the photos of the Henry boys' bodies. It was very gruesome. Especially to know that some of the injuries were inflicted when they were still alive. This is Berbice in the 21st century. I just cannot see the level of hate being exhibited over politics of Guyana. That is why I came to my theory of motive.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:So how come the police donât know any of this?
Harmon says the police force is incompetent. The same police force his party's government was responsible for hiring and training the past 5 years.
Lack of police science in familial DNA era is a massive problem. Government should start a DNA bank for all persons in Guyana.
@Former Member posted:Harmon says the police force is incompetent. The same police force his party's government was responsible for hiring and training the past 5 years.
I agree with Harmon.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:So how come the police donât know any of this?
How come you know that the police don't know any of this?
@Former Member posted:Harmon says the police force is incompetent. The same police force his party's government was responsible for hiring and training the past 5 years.
@Ramakant-P posted:I agree with Harmon.
I do too. That is Harmon's disgrace as most of the police force are his supporters. Many of them were hired and trained by PNC supporters in the police force.
@Prashad posted:Stealing or taking coconuts do not result in this type of killing. Could it may be that some people were planting ganja in the fields and they mistook the innocent Henry boys as persons from a rival ganja planting gang.
What did your shrink tell you?
The coconut story ends, drug is the new motive. By and large, the PNC should explain why they allowed the riot, killing, and looting. The father of one of the boys was pleading for peace and calm but Harmon still stuck on stupidness to vent his dissatisfaction with losing the 2020 election at the buys funeral.
Django should explain why he thinks the PNC won the election. He is the only one who believes in Harmon's theory about the election.
Feel Sorry for dem youths. There is no way these pickey get killed over coconuts. Di real story gun buss out soon. Too many theories right now. Let the experts do dhey wok and find criminals.
@Viper posted:The coconut story ends, drug is the new motive. By and large, the PNC should explain why they allowed the riot, killing, and looting. The father of one of the boys was pleading for peace and calm but Harmon still stuck on stupidness to vent his dissatisfaction with losing the 2020 election at the buys funeral.
This is a camouflage for selling drugs. During the Coalition rule in the last 5 years, Guyana was used as a transhipment port for the drugs by foreigners.