Originally Posted by genius:

Churcil has been irrelevant long before 1992 and long before I was born. His pleadings to Jagan for a job and Jagan's rejection is the reson for his sourness.Jagan knew that Churchil capacity was too limited. Peck took the job he wanted. Move on.

Hi Crab Louse Genius....

Churchill could have gotten any Job he was interested from Jagan....... 

any Job...... if that is what he wanted.....

If you know as much as you trying to tell us...

maybe you can tell us about .....

some of the positions Jagdeo & Ramotar were offering him ......

in order to buy his support and his silence.

Lesson #1 - Churchill is not a Crab Louse who could be bought or silenced with lil wuk or a Paycheck.... and

Lesson #2 - Churchill is not A PNC-Flip-Flop like Raj Singh, Prem, Randy, Totaram or Bhola.

Lesson #3 - Churchill will always walk with his head high and he will be respected by all Guyanese for his Principles like Moses, Ralph, Boyo, O'lall, Khemraj, Gerhard and others who refuse to sell himself or reduced to a prostitute or Crab Louse.

Moses and Gerhard have Principles???   Show them the gravy and they will follow the trail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Show them the gravy and they will follow the trail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Raas...... Nehru getting poetic .

That is some serious literary license there paadna....

Churcil has been irrelevant long before 1992 and long before I was born. His pleadings to Jagan for a job and Jagan's rejection is the reson for his sourness.Jagan knew that Churchil capacity was too limited. Peck took the job he wanted. Move on.

Hi Crab Louse Genius....

Churchill could have gotten any Job he was interested from Jagan....... 

any Job...... if that is what he wanted.....

If you know as much as you trying to tell us...

maybe you can tell us about .....

some of the positions Jagdeo & Ramotar were offering him ......

in order to buy his support and his silence.

Lesson #1 - Churchill is not a Crab Louse who could be bought or silenced with lil wuk or a Paycheck.... and

Lesson #2 - Churchill is not A PNC-Flip-Flop like Raj Singh, Prem, Randy, Totaram or Bhola.

Lesson #3 - Churchill will always walk with his head high and he will be respected by all Guyanese for his Principles like Moses, Ralph, Boyo, O'lall, Khemraj, Gerhard and others who refuse to sell himself or reduced to a prostitute or Crab Louse.

Moses and Gerhard have Principles???   Show them the gravy and they will follow the trail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Show them the gravy and they will follow the trail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Raas...... Nehru getting poetic .

That is some serious literary license there paadna....

Nehru offlineShow them the gravy and
 they will follow the trail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 11, 2013 1:07 PM                   

It is WRONG for Pres Ramotar and Rohee to claim Corruption is not a problem in Guyana.

Every Citizen and Non Citizens who come in contact with a Police Officer, Customs Officer or Civil Servant will have a story to tell.

Mr President, do you think they are all LYING????

You keep asking for PROOF,

you need to get policies and SYSTEMS in place to catch the Bastards and deal with them.

Then and only then will Corruption be kept under control. Wake up and smell the coffee Mr President!!!

Churchil look like Carpen another has been waste. Poor chap still trying to eeek out a living selling he soul

nothing screams 'semi-literate paid PPP poster' like using "eeek" for "eke"

Churchil look like Carpen another has been waste. Poor chap still trying to eeek out a living selling he soul

to whom has he sold his soul? Is the PPP god? Whatever a person does for his own living is his own business. Gagraj was a car parts thief, ramorat was a gimpex counter hand. I do not know Gimpex did great business. The entire lot, will on close examination, be seen for what they were until the began their thieving binge...church mice.