Riff, why are you trolling the internet searching for sex robots?
Sometimes I want to believe Stormy lives with Robotic human beings. His long and quirky sentences indicates to me that he is around robots all the time.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Sometimes I want to believe Stormy lives with Robotic human beings. His long and quirky sentences indicates to me that he is around robots all the time.
I think it's from being around the PPP robots on GNI who regurgitate the same shyte day in day out.
cain posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Sometimes I want to believe Stormy lives with Robotic human beings. His long and quirky sentences indicates to me that he is around robots all the time.
I think it's from being around the PPP robots on GNI who regurgitate the same shyte day in day out.
So then what's your excuse for regurgitating the same shyte day in and day out? In the same four words. Over and over again.
cain posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Sometimes I want to believe Stormy lives with Robotic human beings. His long and quirky sentences indicates to me that he is around robots all the time.
You know, wid all de shyte gweing on in Guyana, Jagdeo and the cooolie party looking favorable. Atleast, dem PPP boiz never swayed from the mantra.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Sometimes I want to believe Stormy lives with Robotic human beings. His long and quirky sentences indicates to me that he is around robots all the time.
So then what's your excuse for regurgitating the same shyte day in and day out? In the same four words. Over and over again.
Like "the good thing..."? I think the regurgitating is a result of his hallucinating from the mushrooms and 'erbs.
Oh yeh that reminds me to remimd you all
Is a good ting PPP LOST!
cain posted:Oh yeh that reminds me to remimd you all
Is a good ting PPP LOST!
Did you program your silicone robot to repeat those words? What silicone part do you touch to stimulate it to repeat your phrase?
Wuh stupidness yo rass deh on eh?
cain posted:Wuh stupidness yo rass deh on eh?
seignet posted:cain posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Sometimes I want to believe Stormy lives with Robotic human beings. His long and quirky sentences indicates to me that he is around robots all the time.
You know, wid all de shyte gweing on in Guyana, Jagdeo and the cooolie party looking favorable. Atleast, dem PPP boiz never swayed from the mantra.
The PPP will get a good whipping come 2020,no rigging,elections will be free and fair,APNU/AFC working on a strategy to garner more votes from a section of the population,after some assessment it's plausible.
Jagdeo will be gone fuh channa after 2020 elections,his supporters holding on to rotten rope.
Uncle Nehru dont need no stinking Robot, he does Pungpang left, right and center.
Butta bing butta ***co. Lol
Nehru posted:Uncle Nehru dont need no stinking Robot, he does Pungpang left, right and center.
with white rum and water
Nehru posted:Uncle Nehru dont need no stinking Robot, he does Pungpang left, right and center.
AH hear them robots can pungpang left, right and center too....yuh customize them to suit yuh pungpangs
Dem robots doan talk back nor tief your pants and wallet. Nor give you the crabs/dose unless you lend it to a dutty buddy.
cain posted:Dem robots doan talk back nor tief your pants and wallet. Nor give you the crabs/dose unless you lend it to a dutty buddy.
Imagine yuh can pimp yuh robot...and yuh keep all them money
Is it true dat RH is building a monument fa Nehru, fa being such a good citizen ? Who dem getting to do he face ?