I follow this Mudwata dude on FB.
Bhai you gone fall out with your new friend.
Nah Bhai, everyone is entitled to their opinion EXCEPT Riffy!! I gun pepper his Baxside
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I follow this Mudwata dude on FB.
Heâs correct. I think the PPP will win with Hon Dr Irfan PhD!
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I follow this Mudwata dude on FB.
All you follow Mudwata but all you a fight down wid Sean by the clean clean lake hey.
This election bullsh-t will do nothing for Guyana East Indians. The only solution is for us to have our own independent sovereign country.
Sean posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:I follow this Mudwata dude on FB.
All you follow Mudwata but all you a fight down wid Sean by the clean clean lake hey.
Bai Hannity, your lake is a mosquito pond that's infested with carp and leeches.
Y'all nah fight wid Sean. We gat fuh stick together to run de PNC out of town. America nah like Guyana. We alreddy know dat we elections is on November 3, 2020. Nuttin will change dat. We cyant rely pun de wicked PNC to be honest about elections in Guyana.
United we stand. Divided we allow de evil PNC fuh continue dem despotic and destructive behavior.