shame and disgrace - they want us to appreciate:

a man who take $3 million a month from the poor to fund a caddillac lifestyle from a dankey kart economy.

Can you imagine $400 million house with some 24 body guards.

What they guarding, his two kidneys, his two balls, his two lungs and what else?

While the children of Guyana wish they can have just one more tennis roll on their table in the morning.

SHAME!

shame and disgrace - they want us to appreciate:

a man who spent billion on GPL but to what end?

Deals include paying macorp $140 million a year in rental for generators worth $160 million.

That is a deal make in the hills of Timbuktu since it is a deal with a firm foundation is total dotishness.

Today the people continue to get black outs while all the deal makers running to the bank to deposit the millions stolen from the people.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

shame and disgrace.

they want us to appreciate a person who wasted $47 billion on the skeldon sugar factory which is now a punishment on the sugar workers whose average salary is a measly $50,000 a month.

Shame

These shameless PPP incompetents cannot even fix the sugar industry that feed 100,000 families, many of whom voted for them, you think they can feed the Afro-Guyanese and the mixed Guyanese.

Look, wait and see, all the East Indians are marching AGAINST THE PPP, watch, wait and see 2015 results.

Hey Devindra, anyone at home?

Yes, your dharam pathnie keeping me company.  She giving me a hand job and some other jobs so I could not have responded earlier.  I will send her home to you soon.

As much as you try you can't take out the muck from the mouth of these scums. 

Yes, your dharam pathnie keeping me company.  She giving me a hand job and some other jobs so I could not have responded earlier.  I will send her home to you soon.

Nah, she not into loser antimen. She seh tell yuh jerk and drink yuhself.

Davindra left that man BASEMAN wife alone.  We know he is a loser anti-man who like to hang out with BABBY and those of his kind, but that do not give you a right to entertain her because he is failing in that department.

Top of the morning to the battie bowys and kakamites like Baseman and Babby and BJ and Brazzy.  Not for getting Beri Beri (Health), the Ali Baba - Irfaat and Brian.

I want to focus on the main point - I do not appreciate this man who continue to cheat the taxpayers by demanding more body guards than what our own Prime Minister Sam Hinds got!

What is wrong with a nation when a serving top Government official got less taxpayer funded security than a private citizen who already teif billions and can hire his own security?