Base, it does nit matter if Black, Red, Yellow or white rule Guyana. What matters is that the Leaders have a brain larger than a Pea. THe current crop of JACKASSES are struggling to grow one as large as a Pea
skeldon_man posted:warrior posted:skeldon_man posted:warrior posted:Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:It's time for another Phantom Squad. The police are no match for these thugs. Where is brother Gajraj when Guyana needs him? President, if you are listening, get Gajraj.
The limp-dick PPP missed by a mile. They needed some good horse viagra long time ago!
gajraj phantom squad kill a ppp minister
And they had you as a lookout. Go tell Granger that.
why you thing the ppp let the investigation die you live in north america so you do not know shit i live through it in guyana the minister refuse to give roger khan what he want gajraj hit man
Same ting me seh. Go tell Granger dah nah man!!!!
You might get a part-time job.
every guyanese living in guyana know this i do not need know job from no government
Nehru posted:Base, it does nit matter if Black, Red, Yellow or white rule Guyana. What matters is that the Leaders have a brain larger than a Pea. THe current crop of JACKASSES are struggling to grow one as large as a Pea
give me a smart thief or a honest ruler u will love the thief
Is dat a question or just shit coming out of your mouth?????
the bottom line here is not who was or is more smart it is the ppp was too corrupt the faster you fools admit this and start cleaning out the ppp you might stand a chance to rule again
Nehru posted:Is dat a question or just shit coming out of your mouth?????
i guess you too drunk to understand
warrior posted:Nehru posted:Is dat a question or just shit coming out of your mouth?????
Understand what DUMMY?? You speak DUMMY language, you are an ILLITERATE DONKEY!! Go to a site for Dummies.
here is one :www.dummiesgettogether.com!!!
Nehru posted:warrior posted:Nehru posted:Is dat a question or just shit coming out of your mouth?????
Understand what DUMMY?? You speak DUMMY language, you are an ILLITERATE DONKEY!! Go to a site for Dummies.
here is one :www.dummiesgettogether.com!!!
you is a ass a water wash ******* i wish some time in this life i can meet people like you i will slap you for the fun of it
I have something you can slap.!!!!
The dah an invalid and jackass like you meet me you will shit in yuh Panty!!!!
He he...you bannas funny...this is where I get my daily doses of comedy..
Warria...your turn banna....