<tt>Malaysia Airlines 'has lost contact' with plane carrying 239 people, the carrier tells CNN. </tt>
<tt> </tt>
<tt>Malaysia Airlines 'has lost contact' with plane carrying 239 people, the carrier tells CNN. </tt>
<tt> </tt>
<tt> </tt>
Saw this on CNN about an hour ago. Contact with the plane a Boeing 777 was lost in about 2 hours in the flight.
Very sad
the ppp always think ahead when they plan to thief some thing,the ppp expand the airport and now they gone and steal the people plane
HEHEHE Good one. YUh mek Jimmy Fallon look like a toy.
Bhai me want fuh kall dis person wan jackass, but me go only insult de intelligence ah dem innocent animals.
Oh Rass Bhai please don't insult dem Po animals.
go wash you shit head in the side line trench
You nah tired tek insults? You mouth hard like rock.
you can not insult me you is a ppp thief,a low life collie.you have no class to qualify for insulting anybody the only time you hurt me is when you stop your sister to run away with me
My sister will never run away with a hermaphrodite.
you is a mad man how you know she still in love with me she tell me you was a mistake in the family,your father say before he make you he was better off planting a coconut tree