Mits gone, Jalil gone, even my arch nemisis YUJI gone.
Man, bring back YUJI, no fun on this Board.
But I also am only positing on week ends.
Better things to do with my life Monday to Thursday.
kp is no match for YUJI.
baby sitting is better thing to do
Boy is old age.
i have some cow just drop
Mits ent gone nowhere. He only hiding.
Come out and start a fire, Mits.
De place lil dark.
Come on Mits, the PPP fools get floored last week end when I brought out the crime thread, they all went and hide. Let m,e pull it up.
Not joking but the first page of the board had post from 24 hours ago???
How more slow can this board get.
De place lil dark.
Come on Mits, the PPP fools get floored last week end when I brought out the crime thread, they all went and hide. Let m,e pull it up.
We need Danyaei to return too.
Moderator Raymond, please use all the influence you've got to bring back Danyael.
De place lil dark.
Moderator Raymond, please use all the influence you've got to bring back Danyael.
INFLUENCE,this is not the ppp government.most of the missing people was using multiple handle and AMRAL LIKE A TRUE DETECTIVE HUNT THEM DOWN.Sherlock would have been proud
Yall musbe miss the fightin and cuss up so here, carry yall rass daside yeh.
It look like ma fren Big G get suspend or something is wuh goin on?
LOL, love your sense of homor.
De place lil dark.
Mits took March Break off. He will be back. He is a good man. I may not agree with his opinion all the time, but will never disrespect him.
Now it down to 2 hours
That's no excuse for flooding the board with nonsense and bringing up useless threads from 2 years ago.
It look like ma fren Big G get suspend or something is wuh goin on?
bigG IS IN GT hospital he went in to cut his goadee
De place lil dark.
INFLUENCE,this is not the ppp government.most of the missing people was using multiple handle and AMRAL LIKE A TRUE DETECTIVE HUNT THEM DOWN.Sherlock would have been proud
I am just responding to this. You are being casually insulting by saying everyone who left posts with multiple ids. I wrote here with one handle. I used three over the past 16 years but never used them at one time. Every time I changed my ID I advised amral of it and requested of him to kill the one I abandoned.
Amral is not being a detective. He is being duplicitous. This board is not being overwhelmed by errant posters ( a controllable factor) or duplicate ids( again controllable). It is being plagued by open descent against a corrupt PPP administration reluctant to take blame for the ills being heaped on our society and that is the message they need to control.
Who in their right mind makes a person pay to post on a political board? The absurdity of it is overwhelming. I dare you to find one board on the internet that does that to new users and grandfather old posters to freeloaders! If these fellows wanted to control the board they could have actively sanctioned the gross racism that PPP supporters as their modus operandi in argumentation. That never happens
Again, get your facts straight before accusing anyone of using multiple ids to post here. Everyone who writes under duplicate ID can quickly be discovered. Further, there is no advantage to it. No one gets banned for poor behavior It is not the reason for the idiocy of having a sign saying new posters will be charged to post. That is like a sign saying we do not need diversity of opinions but prefer the silly bigots in from the PPP dog whistling daily.