Lusignan massacre is like a sore that will never heal
“Sometimes, when I go to bed, I get scared. Anytime I hear the zinc make a sound in the night,
I would panic. I still don’t feel safe.” Shazeda Khan.
Lusignan massacre is like a sore that will never heal
“Sometimes, when I go to bed, I get scared. Anytime I hear the zinc make a sound in the night,
I would panic. I still don’t feel safe.” Shazeda Khan.
Those pics are gruesome.
Published in the Guyana news paper but will take it down. You are right.
Every day someone in dying from violent crime because the Guyana Police Force is not equipped to catch criminals.
Grusome indeed. Were you two t Buxton Railway Road with the Killers smoking POt and Planning the Massacre????
VOTE PPP FOR NO PROTECTION WHATSOEVER.
Grusome indeed. Were you two t Buxton Railway Road with the Killers smoking POt and Planning the Massacre????
They were at your home while you were out getting drunk you stupid man.
Bingo
And I was Buggering you!!!!!!
You DUMB CRACK SMOKING IDIOT!!!!!!!
What a shot like that it's okay for you to get drunk
You may not have noticed, but Iman doan get into buggering conversations, I leave that for you and your slack buddies.
What a shot like that it's okay for you to get drunk
Go learn English them come back you DUMB JACKASS!!!!!!!!!!!
Ahhh the intelligent one speaketh. Vomit some more nuh.
You may not have noticed, but Iman doan get into buggering conversations, I leave that for you and your slack buddies.
Then you are just a DUMB CRACK SMOKING BUM!!!!
Ahhh the intelligent one speaketh. Vomit some more nuh.
Nah all the intelligence in yuh crack head.
Shit head cannot take it
English is not difficult to learn.
OI MAN, YOU SPEAKING OF THIS CRACK ALL THE DAM TIME REMINDS ME. I HEARD YOU DOES LICK THE CRACKS OF YO BUDDIES WHEN YOU DRUNK. DAT TRUE?
Every day someone in dying from violent crime because the Guyana Police Force is not equipped to catch criminals.
I wouldn't say they're not equipped. I think they're too laid back and lazy. They prefer to pursue their own ambitions of taking bribes etc. Having good intel is one of the key factors in suppressing crime. the GPF in lacking big time in this area.
Well well well. I didn't know you engage in this sorta thing. Just to show how much you think you know someone.
OI MAN, YOU SPEAKING OF THIS CRACK ALL THE DAM TIME REMINDS ME. I HEARD YOU DOES LICK THE CRACKS OF YO BUDDIES WHEN YOU DRUNK. DAT TRUE?
Cain, Come and bend over and if I dont make you go Oink, OInk, pull up yuh draws and Run then yuh can call me Antiman. Ready for the challenge???
Shit head cannot take it
How will you know
Well well well. I didn't know you engage in this sorta thing. Just to show how much you think you know someone.
Only to prove a point. Election time is Scud Missile time.
Shit head cannot take it
How will you know
Because I went and learn English while you cleaning Toilets.
Shit head cannot take it
How will you know
Because I went and learn English while you cleaning Toilets.
When you was out learning them bais was at your home teaching
WHATTAX!
Cain, Come and bend over and if I dont make you go Oink, OInk, pull up yuh draws and Run then yuh can call me Antiman. Ready for the challenge???
Nah, I'm a bit uncomfortable going into the gutter where you reside.