Everyday posters are asking the same silly questions and treading on madness like its going out of style. I noted that the posters that favored the ruling PPP are more intelligent and focused on the importance of a topic. Unfortunately, the posters that favored the joint opposition are bent on stupid by asking silly questions, posting undebatable topics and strayed from the topic of discussions. I have been reading through some of the posts created by Stinger, cain, jalil and others, and most of these topics don't even worth a good laugh and not fit to be posted on social either. To put it in a nutshell, these people are lost, confused or starkly mad to use GNI political forum as a bar buddy, drinking chit-chatting. Grow up, folks. Don't let tomorrow find you drunk and senile. 

Originally Posted by Prince:

Everyday posters are asking the same silly questions and treading on madness like its going out of style. I noted that the posters that favored the ruling PPP are more intelligent and focused on the importance of a topic. Unfortunately, the posters that favored the joint opposition are bent on stupid by asking silly questions, posting undebatable topics and strayed from the topic of discussions. I have been reading through some of the posts created by Stinger, cain, jalil and others, and most of these topics don't even worth a good laugh and not fit to be posted on social either. To put it in a nutshell, these people are lost, confused or starkly mad to use GNI political forum as a bar buddy, drinking chit-chatting. Grow up, folks. Don't let tomorrow find you drunk and senile. 

Instead of generalizing like a fool you need to illustrate the silly questions being asked by those in  opposition to the PPP and detail their farcical status.

Unfortunately for you, the questions as to accountability, transparency, democratic expressions are perennial with this party since they do not embrace those moral necessities.

And you insisting you can qualitatively assess intelligence is indeed a laugh. You are dense as a doornail and the only use is as an example of the confused and ignorant. 

Good observation. The AFC/PNC coalition are involved in personal attacks and foul language. Mitwah comes to mind. I predict that he will eventually be banned. I have no problem with PNC posters like D2 who will argue and debate regardless of his political viewpoint. Others like Cain is now a master at cuss down like his other pals and then runs to admin pretending to be a victim. We need to have a ceasefire and engage in a serious political debate that will affect our country. This is the way forward.
Originally Posted by Danyael:

Instead of generalizing like a fool you need to illustrate the silly questions being asked by those in  opposition to the PPP and detail their farcical status.

Unfortunately for you, the questions as to accountability, transparency, democratic expressions are perennial with this party since they do not embrace those moral necessities.

And you insisting you can qualitatively assess intelligence is indeed a laugh. You are dense as a doornail and the only use is as an example of the confused and ignorant. 

I mentioned a few posters for starter, check out their daily nonsense and that should give you an idea of what I am talking about unless you embrace their nonsense then its another story.

Good observation. The AFC/PNC coalition are involved in personal attacks and foul language. Mitwah comes to mind. I predict that he will eventually be banned. I have no problem with PNC posters like D2 who will argue and debate regardless of his political viewpoint. Others like Cain is now a master at cuss down like his other pals and then runs to admin pretending to be a victim. We need to have a ceasefire and engage in a serious political debate that will affect our country. This is the way forward.

Ignorant man, you whine daily like a little girl. Would if you were able to simply carry a point without trying to bootstrap it on a whine.

My political viewpoint is not some constantly shifting target you knuckle walker. It is and has always been left wing liberal secular humanism and consistently so.

I mentioned a few posters for starter, check out their daily nonsense and that should give you an idea of what I am talking about unless you embrace their nonsense then its another story.

You are the one making a conclusion as to their output so it is contingent on you establishing the premise to drive your argument. You do not simply beg the conclusion.

And just so you are informed; I do not follow posters. I follow the thread. 

Sometime these guys can give you a teeth edge like eating a green, sour mango, especially that crack headed Cain. It doesn't take long to know when you're surrounded by fools.

You are the one making a conclusion as to their output so it is contingent on you establishing the premise to drive your argument. You do not simply beg the conclusion.

And just so you are informed; I do not follow posters. I follow the thread. 

Did you follow pitck-like a picha thread? That's a retarded heading by a first class moron. 

Sometime these guys can give you a teeth edge like eating a green, sour mango, especially that crack headed Cain. It doesn't take long to know when you're surrounded by fools.

See now, this is where I have the f-in right to tell you to go frig yourself. It is pukes like yourself who think they can bully others behind a screen. The other duncified goat who tend to cast stones in others directions and when it's done back to him he cries foul.

Piss off.

See now, this is where I have the f-in right to tell you to go frig yourself.

You guys been doing that every day, all day. Why stop now?

Add redux with his vile and vulgar posts to the list of constant PNC/AFC posters with zero substance but loads of vulgarity, vile and foul language. If this is a reflection of the AFC and PNC coalition then it is no wonder that they have little to contribute to the future of Guyana.

u called lil man?

miss my whip on your back, i seee

You are a jackass.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

It seems that somebody is at home finally.

LOL! So the Prince belongs to the mad house.

Mitwah.....Now dem sharing Freedom House & Office of the President with House of Isreal Thugs........

Cainster.... We have a Funny Prince from Daram Salah,

and eee representing De Palms, Archer Home & Dr Reid Home.....

as a Funny Princess.

Boy look how many Prince we got now....

(1) Prince Lamumba

(2) Prince Kwame

(3) Prince Bynoe

(4) Prince Hamilton

Birds of a Feather.....Flock together

Funny Prince come from House of Isreal too

Everyday posters are asking the same silly questions and treading on madness like its going out of style. I noted that the posters that favored the ruling PPP are more intelligent and focused on the importance of a topic.

Look how dem B@tty Bhai & Funny Fellas think everyone besides them stupid.

Unfortunately, the posters that favored the joint opposition are bent on stupid by asking silly questions, posting undebatable topics and strayed from the topic of discussions.

Dis House of Isreal Prince think it is stupid to question why all Dem Black PNC thugs were allowed to take over Freedom House.

I have been reading through some of the posts created by Stinger, cain, jalil and others, and most of these topics don't even worth a good laugh and not fit to be posted on social either.

Prince say we are Fools..... But let the Jackass tell us why Ramotar had to beg Pardon to Granger fuh lieing.....

To put it in a nutshell, these people are lost, confused or starkly mad to use GNI political forum as a bar buddy, drinking chit-chatting. Grow up, folks. Don't let tomorrow find you drunk and senile. 

Prince you stay with De House of Isreal Thugs.....and continue to be a fool.

This is a mad house!.....

No is Freedom House ....

turn to House of Isreal.

Nuff Prince & Rabbai

Badam!!!! This is knock out punch!!!!!

GNI HEAVYWEIGHT D2 HAS ONCE AGAIN KNOCK OUT HIS OPPONENT IN THE FRIST ROUND. 

According to medical sources his opponenet will need to be hospilaized for the rest of his life and his supporter Mahadeo  is now condemned to a mental institution!!

I noted that the posters that favored the ruling PPP are more intelligent and focused on the importance of a topic. Unfortunately, the posters that favored the joint opposition are bent on stupid by asking silly questions, posting undebatable topics and strayed from the topic of discussions.

Prince, what you said here is quite true, the language usually starts with posters who tend to be on the opposition's side.

Let me explain it for you. I personally do not care for foul language but when I go for a walk in the park and I step on dog droppings, I tend to say, "What the BLEEEEPPPP????"

I'm sure all here would do the same.

When something goes against my grain at anytime, whether walking, driving, I take a quick step back (or stop),analyze, if a stupid mistake, I cuss, make my defensive move,then move on.

Same here. There are posters here who see exactly what is being done to their country, but they choose to make some serious steps onward, shut out, know it's a stupid mistake, then come up with the most asinine stories against the opposition.

The other posters,myself included, see this as just false propaganda being thrown out there and we want readers to know the dam truth.

We stop, analyze,find that yet again, it's a lie, CUSS, make our defensive move and move on.

This "Is abie time" has to stop or there will never be peace with the races in Guyana because the Governments don't give a frig for the working class and keep playing the race card.

We have to learn from the past, but it has to stay there.

Burnham screwed the country but I don't ever recall there be such brazeness as we see with this Govt. I really thought Donald would have tried to be a bit of a bully with his people but instead it seems he mostly has nothing to do with the running of the country.

Someone said that there are strings attached to the back of his suit, with a couple pieces of wood over his head.

Everyday posters are asking the same silly questions and treading on madness like its going out of style. I noted that the posters that favored the ruling PPP are more intelligent and focused on the importance of a topic.

Look how dem B@tty Bhai & Funny Fellas think everyone besides them stupid.

Unfortunately, the posters that favored the joint opposition are bent on stupid by asking silly questions, posting undebatable topics and strayed from the topic of discussions.

Dis House of Isreal Prince think it is stupid to question why all Dem Black PNC thugs were allowed to take over Freedom House.

I have been reading through some of the posts created by Stinger, cain, jalil and others, and most of these topics don't even worth a good laugh and not fit to be posted on social either.

Prince say we are Fools..... But let the Jackass tell us why Ramotar had to beg Pardon to Granger fuh lieing.....

To put it in a nutshell, these people are lost, confused or starkly mad to use GNI political forum as a bar buddy, drinking chit-chatting. Grow up, folks. Don't let tomorrow find you drunk and senile. 

Prince you stay with De House of Isreal Thugs.....and continue to be a fool.

This is a mad house!.....

No is Freedom House ....

turn to House of Isreal.

Nuff Prince & Rabbai

I see the Prince is hissing mad on another thread.