When the most powerful investigation agency is influenced by politicians who seems to be above the law. Hillary Clinton should not have been freed of all charges from her email scandals. But the FBI director was under tremendous pressure to quit, get fired, or protect Hillary Clinton by all means before the election. 

The choice is clear that Hillary Clinton is free from charges for exposing classified information with her personal confidants. This is not the bombshell I was hoping for. If Hillary Clinton is elected president, law and order will be at her discretion (only). This will be the continuation of Obama dictatorship through Hillary Clinton. 

The time has come where power and money speaks louder than the laws of this great country. Justice will only serve to the highest bidder. 

I believe the system is rigged to make a president, rather than to elect one by democratic means.

May God be with Donald Trump to defeat this nasty, dutty woman in two days. 

They went through the emails and didn't find any illegal behavior.

Now explain why Trump is hiding his financial disarray by refusing to release his tax returns.

Trump will not be the only presidential candidate to not reveal his financial details to the public. Go back and check it out. Furthermore, Trump does not owe Hillary mumma man anything. 

Cobra posted:

They went through the emails and didn't find any illegal behavior.

Now explain why Trump is hiding his financial disarray by refusing to release his tax returns.

Trump will not be the only presidential candidate to not reveal his financial details to the public. Go back and check it out. Furthermore, Trump does not owe Hillary mumma man anything. 

Trump's main thrust his business acumen. He has no experience in public policy.  And we see this daily as he is unable to offer specifics as to what he will do, but assures us that it will be the "best over".

Basically the man is a used car salesman who doesn't want the buyer to check the condition of the car before purchase.

So why is Trump hiding his financial situation?

Cobra posted:

When the most powerful investigation agency is influenced by politicians who seems to be above the law. Hillary Clinton should not have been freed of all charges from her email scandals. But the FBI director was under tremendous pressure to quit, get fired, or protect Hillary Clinton by all means before the election. 

The choice is clear that Hillary Clinton is free from charges for exposing classified information with her personal confidants. This is not the bombshell I was hoping for. If Hillary Clinton is elected president, law and order will be at her discretion (only). This will be the continuation of Obama dictatorship through Hillary Clinton. 

The time has come where power and money speaks louder than the laws of this great country. Justice will only serve to the highest bidder. 

I believe the system is rigged to make a president, rather than to elect one by democratic means.

May God be with Donald Trump to defeat this nasty, dutty woman in two days. 

You must be really dumb to post the above.  You must have a problem with comprehension.  Two investigations were completed and found no evidence of criminal activity. What are you stupid? There was no evidence of exposing classified information in the emails contained in that server.

You and your ilk were cheering when Comey reopened the investigation.  Comey was a hero. Now that the review of of these new emails concluded there is no evidence of criminality you all screaming foul. 

Kindly produce evidence to support your position or stfu.