This is life in the Philippines. I spent weeks looking at life in other parts of the world that is far worst than Guyana. What you see in this video is nothing to laugh about, but people are happy and content to have branches over their head and a hole in the ground to take a crap. This is the vision AFC have for Guyanese. Together with APNU, we may need a lapcan to shit inside. These two idiots must go and go soon. Guyanese will never be able to breathe the air of prosperity that president Ramotar has in store for us.

Stabroek News is anti-PPP and the chosen shacks are collectable's for propaganda. Those people are paid to posed for pictures for propaganda purpose by AFC and SN. Show the houses that the PPP provided for the poor by the thousands. We're dealing with neemakarams and traitors who would only wish Guyana to sink in a hell hole. Yall going out soon. Take warning!
I agree with you Cobra. DEm ah look at Mahaica Vreek fuh try and tell Abee Guyana gone fuh dogs. But we know BETTER. Dem ah use Communist Propoganda. GR studied in East Germany. Chief well dat is another story. He nah bin like school. yippie yippie
Originally posted by Cobra:
Stabroek News is anti-PPP and the chosen shacks are collectable's for propaganda. Those people are paid to posed for pictures for propaganda purpose by AFC and SN. Show the houses that the PPP provided for the poor by the thousands. We're dealing with neemakarams and traitors who would only wish Guyana to sink in a hell hole. Yall going out soon. Take warning!
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
And this is the reality of PPP Guyana

Andre:

AND HERE IS THE REALITY OF POVERTY IN OBAMA'S AMERICA

FACT:

There is extreme poverty in every country.

In America today--47 million people are on food stamps---25 million people are either unemployed or underemployed.

RE: THE AFC IN GUYANA

Losers like Moses, Khemraj and Gerhard are praying daily for an economic downturn to hit Guyana---it pains them mightily to see Guyana progressing economically--oil, gold, manganese, bauxite, fishing, aquaculture, etc, etc---every day we see more and more good news about Guyana---but the losers over at the AFC continue to complain, condemn and criticize.

I have to totally agree with you. But you have to remember Dat is the Nature of Snakeoil Sales. These Guys believe religiously that LIES, Scampishness, tricks are the hallmark of a Political Party.
Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
And this is the reality of PPP Guyana

Andre:

AND HERE IS THE REALITY OF POVERTY IN OBAMA'S AMERICA

FACT:

There is extreme poverty in every country.

In America today--47 million people are on food stamps---25 million people are either unemployed or underemployed.

RE: THE AFC IN GUYANA

Losers like Moses, Khemraj and Gerhard are praying daily for an economic downturn to hit Guyana---it pains them mightily to see Guyana progressing economically--oil, gold, manganese, bauxite, fishing, aquaculture, etc, etc---every day we see more and more good news about Guyana---but the losers over at the AFC continue to complain, condemn and criticize.

Originally posted by Nehru:
I have to totally agree with you. But you have to remember Dat is the Nature of Snakeoil Sales. These Guys believe religiously that LIES, Scampishness, tricks are the hallmark of a Political Party.

AFC = ALL FOOLS CONVENTION

Only fools, morons, and idiots would believe that the AFC(All Fools Convention) could ever win a general election in Guyana.

THERE WERE 35,333 GUYANESE WHO WERE AT THE ALL FOOLS CONVENTION(AFC) IN 2011.

Thankfully a large percentage of those 35,333 AFC voters are now onto the AFC tricks---they now know that the AFC has zero chance of winning a general election---and can only help the PNC get back into power.

THE PPP WILL REGAIN THEIR MAJORITY IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

It will be good riddance to loser Moses, loser Khemraj and loser Gerhard---these are the losers trying to brainwash Berbicians into believing they could win a general election---THEY CANNOT---they can only help the PNC win the presidency.

Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by cain:
Big Grin You tell 'im Andre.

The AFC is there for the people. Of recent, another 100,000 youths are now emotionally invested in the AFC.

Where did they come from? stop spreading your lies..

Incase you missed it, I don't argue with drunks.