Quote by Cobra

For a so call community advocate, you get what you deserve. You should NOT get involved in police activities even if you feel your presence may be needed. That is obstruction of justice and you, and Mike Misir can't do anything about it. VM, you get a thing against police since the pagwah event or even before.

Quote by Stinger

yuh fish up yuh fren dea man

Stinger's intention was to bring up old disagreement between me and Vishnu as though we're not entitle to agree or disagree on individuals matters. What I said about Vishnu in past times remains as a disagreement in that time. We have to concentrate and focus on current affairs and work toward the future for the greater good of our community. I find Stinger to be a wicked person who is dirt bent on belittling a man for what he is doing while he has nothing good to offer. Thanks to Raymond for closing the grave that Stinger dug and hoped to gain some unaccomplished moments for himself. Stinger is trying to sell Vishnu and RHECD as corrupt as the PPP into the idea of stealing from the Guyanese community. Even Joker make a comment to that regard. I think if my conversation was to join Stinger and cuss people and call them names like buggerologist, only then I may fit in with certain individuals on GNI. Now, who is the creep disguised in sheep clothing? Stinger or Vishnu? This is what happen when you're dealing with immature people.