Nehru just got his timeout extended because of this petition

extended == granted  

Hopefully, Nehru will be on the board soon, soon, soooooon.  

..the length of his "timeout" was extended. It's not what you think it means.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

No need to be so enthusiastic. Sounds almost like....

And wouldn’t you love that sound!!😜. That wonderful sound!

If the walls in the boardroom at Welch Carson could talk.

Is it like sexcapades or sexual misconduct?

More like sexual conduct with a Miss.

Having sexual conduct with a Miss is decent proposition, when the Miss turns out to be a QUEEN, it's a FREAKING ABSOLUTELY decent proposition!

extended == granted  

DG overthinks. 

extended == granted  

DG overthinks. 

that's why he mess up the latrine he was building fuh forbes.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

No need to be so enthusiastic. Sounds almost like....

And wouldn’t you love that sound!!😜. That wonderful sound!

If the walls in the boardroom at Welch Carson could talk.

Is it like sexcapades or sexual misconduct?

More like sexual conduct with a Miss.

Having sexual conduct with a Miss is decent proposition, when the Miss turns out to be a QUEEN, it's a FREAKING ABSOLUTELY decent proposition!

I couldn't differentiate, the women I knew were all QUEENS. But its obvious. others are different.