Dem prado lovas was no idea foh save de industry. Dem allow de one lova Granja foh mek dem play foh mek coolie peopkle suffa. Hey hey hey...
I still cannot believe I once supported this f.c.uking guy!
Who pumping who in dah video.
How come no one is talking about Jagdeo screwing up Skeldon factory and killing hundreds of jobs, while closing other estates during their term. Did sugar dead overnight with one government, who were left with pieces ? Rass, it looks like there are more spin Dr. Dr. Dr. hea !!
@Tola posted:How come no one is talking about Jagdeo screwing up Skeldon factory and killing hundreds of jobs, while closing other estates during their term. Did sugar dead overnight with one government, who were left with pieces ? Rass, it looks like there are more spin Dr. Dr. Dr. hea !!
All the cane cutters migrated. Nobody left to cut cane. Nobody wants to cut cane. Everybody going to high school now.
@Ramakant-P posted:All the cane cutters migrated. Nobody left to cut cane. Nobody wants to cut cane. Everybody going to high school now.
So true. The people in Berbice who lost their jobs at Skeldon, don't want to fill vacancies at Albion estate. Me think the barrel mentality spoil dem.
@Tola posted:So true. The people in Berbice who lost their jobs at Skeldon, don't want to fill vacancies at Albion estate. Me think the barrel mentality spoil dem.
If you were there under similar circumstances would have done the same thing and depend on the barrels coming from your relatives.
@Ramakant-P posted:If you were there under similar circumstances would have done the same thing and depend on the barrels coming from your relatives.
Even when Skeldon was operating almost fully, unemployed young men at Black Bush Polder would hang out at the bus stop sheds waiting for the next drink. Instead of looking for work. But some, after the factory closed, rent or bought rice lands, including large veggy gardens, that they sold to buyers from GT.
@Tola posted:Even when Skeldon was operating almost fully, unemployed young men at Black Bush Polder would hang out at the bus stop sheds waiting for the next drink. Instead of looking for work. But some, after the factory closed, rent or bought rice lands, including large veggy gardens, that they sold to buyers from GT.
Thatâs true, but the thousands thrown out of work were hardworking family providers. Donât conflate.
When I attended high school, lots of Indian guys hung out doing nothing. I remember one cockeyed banna seh he cannot see straight so he cannot cut cane.
@Tola posted:So true. The people in Berbice who lost their jobs at Skeldon, don't want to fill vacancies at Albion estate. Me think the barrel mentality spoil dem.
Or it will interrupt their drinking. The PPP subsidizing the estates was another form of welfare.
@Mitwah posted:Or it will interrupt their drinking. The PPP subsidizing the estates was another form of welfare.
They got the 'high wine' from the Skeldon Plant, free of cost.
@Mitwah posted:Or it will interrupt their drinking. The PPP subsidizing the estates was another form of welfare.
Canadians collecting CERB and free health care, is that Welfare?
@kp posted:Canadians collecting CERB and free health care, is that Welfare?
They paid their taxes in full. It's called benefits.
Did Ramjattan say, âWe must pump more. We must pump more.â Chap wicked bad.
@kp posted:Canadians collecting CERB and free health care, is that Welfare?
Is how de rass you pass the Real Estate exam?
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Did Ramjattan say, âWe must pump more. We must pump more.â Chap wicked bad.
Good question for Bhagwandin.
@Mitwah posted:Is how de rass you pass the Real Estate exam?
Who said he passed?
@Mitwah posted:Is how de rass you pass the Real Estate exam?
Very good question, seeing that I spend so much time at your house and keep BUSY. You would never know, you never there.
I wrote the exam at Milvan Dr.
@Ramakant-P posted:Who said he passed?
I never made it PASSED mits back door.
@Ramakant-P posted:They paid their taxes in full. It's called benefits.
Correct. They pay into the system.
@kp posted:I never made it PASSED mits back door.
Must drop by and pick up some home made tennis roll with dutch head cheese. The mauby is still brewing.
I see GNI have a full house today.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Did Ramjattan say, âWe must pump more. We must pump more.â Chap wicked bad.
Look at Basil face when Ramjattan pumping.
@Abu Jihad posted:Look at Basil face when Ramjattan pumping.
You should see Bibi's.