1.  Pres - Donald. (hindu, indians)

2.  PM - Carolyn Rodrugues (woman and amerindian)

3.  Vice President  - Frank Anthony (christian, youth, Indian, mixed)

4.  Vice President - A YOUNG BLACK MAN WHO IS A MUSLIM?????  (THIS IS THE person who Rohee had consultations with and causing him to brag about alliance talks)

Keep your eyes open.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

I was told so and I know SN was told so before they ran with that article.

When YUJI and them posting all kind of crap on the AFC you allow it.  Fair is fair man!

Shucks, some people too sensitive on this GNI.

Rules state that if you make a claim as you did, then you must state the source, 

Originally Posted by raymond:

This debate thing got to have a give and take.  Not only one side getting attacked.

Watch YUJI's then PPP bwoys comments.  all of it is opinions with very little of it based on facts.  This a forum of opinions.

man, you obviously too stupid to understand

Are you calling me stupid?  I hope not since it take a much more stupid person to call someone stupid and I do not think you are stupid Ray Ray.

Ramotar seen as running again in snap elections

Posted By Staff Writer On September 4, 2014 @ 5:25 am In Local News | No Comments

As the prospect of early general elections grows, it is more than likely that President Donald Ramotar will be the PPP’s nominee for the presidency but with a new-look team.

Analysts say that the PPP would be hard-pressed to find a new candidate at this point and given its weakened and sharply falling support at two consecutive elections, the ruling party would not want to risk a contest in the party for the presidency. It would also have to deal with the embarrassment of dumping its candidate just after three years. This is despite the fact that Ramotar delivered the worst result in the party’s post-1992 history, leaving it without a majority in parliament.

General Secretary of the party Clement Rohee is seen as the only possible, viable challenge to Ramotar but analysts say the party would be unwilling to risk what could be a bruising battle between two of the senior leaders of the party.

4.  Vice President - A YOUNG BLACK MAN WHO IS A MUSLIM?????  (THIS IS THE person who Rohee had consultations with and causing him to brag about alliance talks)

Keep your eyes open.

I do not think this is fair to de Goatman.

Jagdeo had his chance to mess up & Fail.

Donald had his chance to mess up & Fail.

Wha happen to Goatman?

He need a chance to.......mess up & Fail too.

Keep your eyes open.

Wha happen to Goatman?

They don't want to risk Goatman against Moses.

Keep your eyes open.

Wha happen to Goatman?

They don't want to risk Goatman against Moses.

The PPP can put up any candidate and they will crush Rotten Egg Moses.

Moses is like a worn out tire:

images-1

Unknown-1

Images (2)
  • images-1
  • Unknown-1