This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
Guyanese know too much about millions.
GY$20 million =US$100,000 (approx)
well tha's a lot of $$$ for welcoming the PM.
What is shameful?? The Indians MUST be commended for trying to preach Fiscal responsibility to the incompetent and brainless PNC. The friggin Namakaram Crabdaag has many wondering where the next piece of bread coming from for their children while this friggin PARASITE spent MILLIONS to see a DR in America!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How much did it cost taxpayers when Jagdeo took a round trip to Florida, USA and back for (belly-wuck) on a private charter jet? Didn't Guyana had toilet for him to take a good shit?
Prince posted:This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
Who and where this article came from, the word "must" should be "much". Prince you posted the article, give us the source.
Django posted:Guyanese know too much about millions.
kp posted:Prince posted:This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
Who and where this article came from, the word "must" should be "much". Prince you posted the article, give us the source.
The source: "you deh pun skvnt too"
Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
Why behave like an invalid.
Mars posted:Django posted:Guyanese know too much about millions.
Prince posted:How much did it cost taxpayers when Jagdeo took a round trip to Florida, USA and back for (belly-wuck) on a private charter jet? Didn't Guyana had toilet for him to take a good shit?
Private money paid for that. Dr Jagdeo is loved by all Guyanese.
kp posted:Prince posted:This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
Maybe the same source as the group which prepares picket signs for PPP protestors.
kp posted:Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
KP, kindly go on Facebook and you will see (we dehpun skvnt) (you deh pun skvnt) (guyanese dehpun skvnt) (granger deh pun skvnt) You taking this too serious when it was meant for laugh. Lol like yall can't read the Prince sometime or what?
All these people are using taxpayers money to shake Moses hand and whisper nice sweet lies to him to feed his ego instead of doing their jobs that they are being paid by taxpayers money to do.
kp posted:Prince posted:
This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
That is the snake's writing. He nah too fluid wid he writing skills.
Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:This is too must bashing from Indo-Guyanese on the Honorable Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo. The PM just returns to Guyana to commence his duty to country and people and this is what coolies are saying about him. This is shameful from my fellow Indians.
KP, kindly go on Facebook and you will see (we dehpun skvnt) (you deh pun skvnt) (guyanese dehpun skvnt) (granger deh pun skvnt) You taking this too serious when it was meant for laugh. Lol like yall can't read the Prince sometime or what?
How you expect people to udastand the skvnt hole prince
I think he is mentally unstable, who would write such nonsense everyday.
Mars posted:Django posted:Guyanese know too much about millions.
Was Abraham Lincoln alive at anytime during the internet age?
Prince, you should try and get a job with the Lampoons. Nice one.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Django posted:Guyanese know too much about millions.
Zoooom.... it went over your head. Just reread the quote and hopefully you ketch joke.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Django posted:Guyanese know too much about millions.
Zoooom.... it went over your head. Just reread the quote and hopefully you ketch joke.
I thought I was being nice to provide clarity to the underlings!
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Django posted:Guyanese know too much about millions.
The only dumb underling who didnât get it is you.
Yaal need to leave Moses alone. De banna just had heart surgery...he needs to get back to his ministerial duties...like running the Chronicle.
VishMahabir posted:Yaal need to leave Moses alone. De banna just had heart surgery...he needs toget back to his ministerial duties...like running the Chronicle.
Or cleaning Granger's toilet. He needs to stay in shape and get some exercise. His role is a ceremonial one and as such he needs to do something.
Yugi the toilet guy...Chief has a great job for you.
The rich have maids and people like Moses to clean their toilets.
Moses and his AFC buddies Cleaning Granger's Toilet:
They have no party left and need to hang on to cleaning Granger's toilet otherwise he will pull an WPA on them. Just ask Roopnarine and Hinds.
Trotman better start exercising otherwise taxpayers will be the hook for another $ 20 Million.
AFC = Rice Belly party.
Mars posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Django posted:Guyanese know too much about millions.
The only dumb underling who didnât get it is you.
Oww alyuh go lite on Bibi,that gaal thinks like tap dawgs with no sense of humor.
yuji22 posted:AFC = Rice Belly party.
Because A is for rice, F is for belly, and C is for party?
Dis bai Prince ah wan genius...Einstein in the making.