Lowenfield was caught exchanging SOPs.
Dave, please explain what is the PPP's strategy?
@Mitwah posted:Dave, please explain what is the PPP's strategy?
Their is one goal, for the transparent and credible recount. Only the PNC has a strategy, how to take 1+1 and mek um 3.
@Mitwah posted:Dave, please explain what is the PPP's strategy?
Bharrat told that he is a General in battle and he does not give out his plans. I believe that they make it up as they go along.
@Ramakant-P posted:Bharrat told that he is a General in battle and he does not give out his plans. I believe that they make it up as they go along.
No General would go into battle without a strategy. Well, unless he is like Alice.
What if Fraudette says no cellphones nor cameras?
@Former Member posted:Their is one goal, for the transparent and credible recount. Only the PNC has a strategy, how to take 1+1 and mek um 3.
So you are acknowledging that the PPP has no strategy.
@Mitwah posted:So you are acknowledging that the PPP has no strategy.
That's what he said.
@Ramakant-P posted:That's what he said.
What are the PPP options?
@Mitwah posted:What are the PPP options?
A civil war among other things.
@Ramakant-P posted:A civil war among other things.
@Ramakant-PGeneral Ramakant will lead PPP forces who will venture out of Annandale and head towards Buxton where a bicycle and foot brigade will have them run helter-skelter, some towards the Atlantic (in search of Exxon-Mobil), some West, back towards Annandale , some South to whatever remains of the cane fields and the remnants of Ramakant's brigade will actually run East, straight into Buxton in search good salara (and who knows, maybe even peace and love).
@Mitwah posted:So you are acknowledging that the PPP has no strategy.
I don't know what you mean. They executed an election strategy and won. The PNC now tries to rig. They goal is to have this completed. If the PNC does not stick to the rule of law, all bets are off.
The PNC had a strategy to rig, the PPP had a strategy to win.
We will have to see what's next. It's uncharted territory! I'm sure BJ is working on a plan if the rule of law is subverted.
@Totaram posted:@Ramakant-PGeneral Ramakant will lead PPP forces who will venture out of Annandale and head towards Buxton where a bicycle and foot brigade will have them run helter-skelter, some towards the Atlantic (in search of Exxon-Mobil), some West, back towards Annandale , some South to whatever remains of the cane fields and the remnants of Ramakant's brigade will actually run East, straight into Buxton in search good salara (and who knows, maybe even peace and love).
You think so? Carry on!
@Former Member posted:You think so? Carry on!
What does that mean? Maybe you want to in charge of the Annandale Brigade?
@Totaram posted:What does that mean? Maybe you want to in charge of the Annandale Brigade?
Yes Black boy, we know ayuh mantra!
@Former Member posted:Yes Black boy, we know ayuh mantra!
What mantra ? The recount is about to begin and the PPP has already indicated through Nandlall that there will be discrepancies hence the suggestion that only the ballots should be counted , that other relevant documentation not be examined. What's are they trying to hide?
@Totaram posted:What mantra ? The recount is about to begin and the PPP has already indicated through Nandlall that there will be discrepancies hence the suggestion that only the ballots should be counted , that other relevant documentation not be examined. What's are they trying to hide?
Only the SOP's matter. What other documents you are talking about?
Are the PPP going to be allowed to observe the recount. For your info, a recount will not bring a different result in the Regions that the PPP won on the last count. If you are banking on a different one, you are about to have a rude awakening. Nandalall is talking out of turn..
@Totaram posted:@Ramakant-PGeneral Ramakant will lead PPP forces who will venture out of Annandale and head towards Buxton where a bicycle and foot brigade will have them run helter-skelter, some towards the Atlantic (in search of Exxon-Mobil), some West, back towards Annandale , some South to whatever remains of the cane fields and the remnants of Ramakant's brigade will actually run East, straight into Buxton in search good salara (and who knows, maybe even peace and love).
Fantastic.
@Ramakant-P posted:Only the SOP's matter. What other documents you are talking about?
Are the PPP going to be allowed to observe the recount. For your info, a recount will not bring a different result in the Regions that the PPP won on the last count. If you are banking on a different one, you are about to have a rude awakening. Nandalall is talking out of turn..
No, the SOPs will be replaced by SORs. Among the other relevant documents would be unused ballots etc.
And the Election thieves changing the narrative of Nandalall comments. Here is Nandalall interview, you be the judge.
These Dark Forces have no intentions of concluding in a credible and transparent manner. The PPP and observers have to go forward but should be ready to walk away and declare it fraudulent if necessary. I donât see Caricom certifying this. The fact that the Carter Center was denied tells all and the world snow sees the intentions of the PNC.
I see major instability and possible civil war in the near future. Itâs a do or die and I mean literally!
The opposition will not accept the reimposition of another Burnham era.
Get an international body to do the actually counting of the ballots, let GECOM take a back seat now.
From the Assistant Deputy Minister for the Americas at Global Affairs Canada. @CanadaFP @stabroeknews @GYChronicle @GYTimes @knewsonline @demwaves @iNewsGuyana @gomoseley @CarterCenter @CarterGuyanaEOM @AmbLynchGuyana @CARICOMorg @CNewsService @DPI_Guyana @newsroomgy
We continue to watch the situation in Guyana. Glad the CARICOM mission has returned but President Granger should also immediately approve return of the Carter Center. They are duly accredited & want to complete their observation mission. @CanAmbGuyana
@Former Member posted:These Dark Forces have no intentions of concluding in a credible and transparent manner. The PPP and observers have to go forward but should be ready to walk away and declare it fraudulent if necessary. I donât see Caricom certifying this. The fact that the Carter Center was denied tells all and the world snow sees the intentions of the PNC.
I see major instability and possible civil war in the near future. Itâs a do or die and I mean literally!
The opposition will not accept the reimposition of another Burnham era.
The Carter Center was not denied accreditation. You are deliberately spreading fake news. The recount is proceeding according to the agreement between Granger and Jagdeo and according to to the laws of Guyana.
@Amral posted:Get an international body to do the actually counting of the ballots, let GECOM take a back seat now.
That would be contrary to the laws of Guyana.
Me S K U N T FED UP. no attachment feature to post Twitter links. Thatâs the best me can do.
News can only be posted from certain source on Hoopla.
#Fedup.
Just look at the gang of Fraudsters lighting up. Itâs V-Day. Time for the victory lap. It will be hallow and short lived.
@Totaram posted:The Carter Center was not denied accreditation. You are deliberately spreading fake news. The recount is proceeding according to the agreement between Granger and Jagdeo and according to to the laws of Guyana.
Fvck off you fake liar fraud!
Guyana govt refuses to approve return of Carter Centre observers
Posted by: Denis Chabrol in Elections, News, Politics May 3, 20206 Comments
The United States (US) says the Guyana government has refused to give the green light for the return of Carter Centre observers on Monday, even as the United Nations (UN), Canada and the European Union added its voice to the call.
The US Embassy said it was informed on Saturday, May 2 that an incoming May 4 flight had been approved by the Task Force to repatriate Americans, Permanent Residents and in-transit passengers âbut not the arrival of the observers.â
Granger and Jagdeo have no rights or involvement to instruct GECOM.
Agreement between Granger and Jagdeo has no effect on the matter.
@Former Member posted:Fvck off you fake liar fraud!
Dumbase can't handle the truth. Here read and you'll see the Carter Center was accredited. Dumbase stop spreading fake news .
https://twitter.com/LilianCGAC
@Totaram posted:That would be contrary to the laws of Guyana.
Since when you worried about the law. The law stipulates that the counting of the votes must be done within 48 hrs. How come you don't see that they are trying to cheat and rig the counting? Are you that dense or stupid?