The Oklahoma police chief in charge of the investigation into the death of an Australian baseball player today revealed one of the suspects danced and laughed after they were arrested. 

The new jailhouse revelations came as tweets posted by one of the alleged killers emerged claiming that he ‘hated white people’ and boasting that he beat up five white people after the George Zimmerman acquittal in the Trayvon Martin case.

Suspect James Edwards 'danced and laughed' in the county jail and showed no remorse for their fatal actions, while Michael Jones, who is accused of driving the car when they shot Christopher Lane in the back admitted their role in the crime.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...d.html#ixzz2ctdnx4hO

Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Originally Posted by TI:

Actually when black people kill white people is called civil rights.

these poor chaps were bored, probably from marginalization, and white discrimination.

Nigel will defend them and get them off.

another low-functioning migrant with a dalit pedigree pulling down he/she panty. . .  masturbating energetically to race fantasies . . . froth at the mouth corner, grinning stupidly

GNI breeds these types (with assists from multiple handles) like mewling maggots on baseman-served carrion

. . . white man shot while jogging past couple black men.

ahmmm, my understanding is that there are 3 perps . . . one black, one white and one mixed race/Hispanic . . . come again?

hope i didn't 'complicate' your reverie and trigger jack-off interruptus

Zimmerman was mixed/Hispanic.

ahmmm, my understanding is that there are 3 perps . . . one black, one white and one mixed race/Hispanic . . . come again?

baseman, i'll ignore your non sequitur as the confused 'defense' farted by a shitty piece of crawling, cornered vermin . . . but let me re-orient u

tell us how u figure the 3 perps in this case = "couple black men" 

take your time . . . but not too much time moron

baseman, i'll ignore your non sequitur as the confused 'defense' farted by a shitty piece of crawling, cornered vermin . . . but let me re-orient u

The lone White guy was charged with accessory, he drove the car away from the scene.

i suppose the 15-year old should be considered "the lone black guy" then, rite?

dude, it was the "lone white guy" who told police officers that "they were bored and killed Lane for "the fun of it."" (Washington Post)

taking 'refuge' in the arcane charging particularities of Oklahoma law is not a get-out-of-jail card for u

again, tell us how u figure the 3 perps in this case = "couple black men"

~~~~~~~~~~

The new jailhouse revelations came as tweets posted by one of the alleged killers emerged claiming that he ‘hated white people’ and boasting that he beat up five white people after the George Zimmerman acquittal in the Trayvon Martin case.

~~~~~~~~~~~

At this comment somebody having orgasm in his red drawers

Originally Posted by TI:

~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~

At this comment somebody having orgasm in his red drawers

ignar antiman hustling to 'rehabilitate' co-masturbator baseman with 'un-clever' misdirection

Originally Posted by raymond:

baseman...why you don't go and start a march and protest since you care so much...oh, I forgot..you ah lilly livered kohli who prefer to live off the sweat of blacks in America

The law will take its course like it did in the Martin/Zimmerman incident.  No need for marches.

you're dumber than I thought

baseman...why you don't go and start a march and protest since you care so much...oh, I forgot..you ah lilly livered kohli who prefer to live off the sweat of blacks in America

The law will take its course like it did in the Martin/Zimmerman incident.  No need for marches.

so why yuh asking fuh Sharpton etc to start a protest?