Listen hippocrite, I am sure you missed that sweet coolee cooking. Tell us what you had for meals today? That is not prepared by you.
You are a racist.
cookup rice
Prashad posted:cookup rice
See how yuh rass missed coolee cooking. Cookup rice originated from the black people. I like my dall bunjay with geera. When last you had dhal puri and bunjal duck cooked coolee style at home?
I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.
Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry.
Why are you bringing other people into the discussion? It shows that you are a wimp. I will allow you to chicken out gracefully.
Good night.
Sounds like Carib or Mitwah.
Yâall donât pick pun meh Muslim brother.
Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.
Gerhard doesn't live in Guyana anymore. He get away from the PNC.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.x
This true or is make up story?
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.x
Wait you will find out.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.x
He lives in Germany.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.x
He lives in Germany.
Since when ?
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.x
He lives in Germany.
Since when ?
A few months after his wife died. You should visit him next time you are in St. Louis, France. It's not too far.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Prashad posted:I have to ask Gerhard for an invitation when I am in Guyana. I heard that he can cook a good mutton curry. I have not eaten that bunjal stuff in years.x
He lives in Germany.
Since when ?
A few months after his wife died. You should visit him next time you are in St. Louis, France. It's not too far.
Ok cool.
the greatest in the world
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:He lives in Germany.
Since when ?
Ok cool.
Last i was there walked across the bridge in pic from France to Germany.