ba$eman posted:Gilbakka posted:ba$eman posted:Was that the only value proposition?
No, sir. But, as you're not a young lady you won't understand my approach.
Anyway, I'm glad you've entered this discussion on the theme of old ugly bastards being intimate with young girls. On October 13, 2014 a middle-aged PPP Attorney General was gaffing with a senior Kaieteur News reporter on the telephone. One of the objects discussed was a young female reporter. The AG said that his cousin, presumably middle-aged too or older, was interested in the young lady. Here's the transcript of that part of the gaff:
AG: is who been by me amm cousin and interview he, you?
LG: yes dem sen me dem send me
AG: But how you misquote the man suh man
LG: How the f**k I misquote the man, we got the man pun record and is not me alone, they had other staff there too
AG: Who, who is the other staff, some nice girl dem sen’
LG: Man me can’t give you the name man… oww
AG: De man wan f**k de girl man, the man tell me seriously he wan knock de girl
LG: How he gun f**k de girl
AG: No but still chief (inaudible) de man say he wan knock de ting, you can arrange
SOURCE: KAIETEUR NEWS, OCTOBER 27,2014
Base, wha kinda proposition was dat? In the Stone Age, Gilbakka was more diplomatic and subtle and suave.
Don't know what all that shyte is about, but you seem rather flustered! Truth is, old men, young women is as old as human civilization!
Just maybe it's you who still don't understand the workings of the female mind!
BTW, this was about Mic Jagger. I also read some young woman wants to marry old bastard James Manson in prison!
I believe Gilly overstepped on this thread. Hopefully he realizes it.