Owe bhai, you playing some old-time favorites from your days. Those days don't come back.
Bhai, I ran into one of my old "Fling" this morning. I ask she if she gat piece flint , so we can see if we get a spark going, any ignition for a start
Nehru posted:Bhai, I ran into one of my old "Fling" this morning.
I ask she if she gat piece flint , so we can see if we get a spark going, any ignition for a start
Yours was dead, dead dead while she was in full vigor, eh Nehru.
Don't depend on old fiya wood fuh ketch. The old thing gets worn out with time and age. Be a man and look for fresh thing who is not afraid to charter dangerous waters.
Brown Girl In the Ring
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GiX2PbrBXCQ
Boney M. - Brown Girl In the Ring, Jan 5, 2011
Tennessee Waltz
https://www.youtube.com/watch?...UxLzZjc&index=27
Patsy Cline - Tennessee Waltz, Sep 29, 2011, https://www.youtube.com/watch?...UxLzZjc&index=27
I Can't Stop Loving You
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-YqaTDDCDM
Ray Charles - I Can't Stop Loving You ( 1962 ), Jan 8, 2012, Source -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-YqaTDDCDM
When a man loves a woman
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHS8LAqHyHs
Percy Sledge - When a man loves a woman, Jun 8, 2010, Source == https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHS8LAqHyHs