Bhai
Thanks for posting. That is the mood across Guyana. Bharat is poised to win one of the BIGGEST PPP victories ever.
I just returned from Upstate NY and the mood among Guyanese is one of utter disgust and frustration with these AFC/PNC idiots. I called my father-in-law in Guyana and he had the nastiest cuss words for Granger and the AFC/PNC.
One AFC supporter apologized to me for not listening when I told him back then that Moses and Ramjattan are conmen.
The sad part is the the Guyana economy is in a free fall and the worse is yet to come.
Very sad.
Namakaram Crabdaag and Rumjhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatan are worst than Hitler and Saddam!!!
Nehru posted:Namakaram Crabdaag and Rumjhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatan are worst than Hitler and Saddam!!!
One woman told me that if Ramjattan and Moses showed up in Upstate NY, she would personally throw a bucket of pee on them.
That is how Guyanese despise these scumbags.
They deserve worst than Pee, daub them with KAKA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ahhe rae!!! Weh Django deh? Come bhai and listen. Nah worry wid dem slop can peeple; dem nah get good in dem. BRING BACK JAGDEO AND DE PPP. Lissen to de man nah!
I bet your ears are burning being pissed off.
Nehru posted:They deserve worst than Pee, daub them with KAKA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That too.
skeldon_man posted:Ahhe rae!!! Weh Django deh? Come bhai and listen. Nah worry wid dem slop can peeple; dem nah get good in dem. BRING BACK JAGDEO AND DE PPP. Lissen to de man nah!
I bet your ears are burning being pissed off.
Skelly,
Dat Bhai Django hard ears.
skeldon_man posted:Ahhe rae!!! Weh Django deh? Come bhai and listen. Nah worry wid dem slop can peeple; dem nah get good in dem. BRING BACK JAGDEO AND DE PPP. Lissen to de man nah!
Heard it last evening,good fuh the wanabee dictator,seems like East Indians don't mind their own to be one.
Listen to this brainless SLAVE!!!!!!!!! He getting it NOW without Vaseline and enjoying it real good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Ahhe rae!!! Weh Django deh? Come bhai and listen. Nah worry wid dem slop can peeple; dem nah get good in dem. BRING BACK JAGDEO AND DE PPP. Lissen to de man nah!
Heard it last evening,good fuh the wanabee dictator,seems like East Indians don't mind their own to be one.
You name a period when the PPP rigged an election and ran the country like the PNC from 1964-1991 and the current admin.
They did nailed the lord and savior to the cross...hopefully the same would be done to Jagdeo
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Ahhe rae!!! Weh Django deh? Come bhai and listen. Nah worry wid dem slop can peeple; dem nah get good in dem. BRING BACK JAGDEO AND DE PPP. Lissen to de man nah!
You name a period when the PPP rigged an election and ran the country like the PNC from 1964-1991 and the current admin.
how about after 1992 ??
Nehru posted:Listen to this brainless SLAVE!!!!!!!!! He getting it NOW without Vaseline and enjoying it real good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Keep the bu..g...ring to your self,i love p.....s..ies.
RiffRaff posted:They did nailed the lord and savior to the cross...hopefully the same would be done to Jagdeo
I would not put such an act past the Barbarians and the Namakaram Crabdaag.): Mo Fiah Slo Fiah is their invention.
And someone said django Paglee and Stupidee, the man can read and understand.
Nehru posted:And someone said django Paglee and Stupidee, the man can read and understand.
Your feeble mind may think so.