Bharat!! Bharat!! Bharat!! Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!!!
Bhai, Bharat is teaching the PPP how to campaign at the grass roots level. Dem Bharat haters on GNI are having belly wuk. We now know why they went to CCJ to stop the tiger from running for a third time.
The LGE is his farewell.
Bharat !!! Bharat !!! Bharat !!
Nehru posted:The whole Country Shouting
Bharat!! Bharat!! Bharat!!
Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!!!
Bharrat!! Bharrat!! Bharrat!!
Nehru posted:Bharat!! Bharat!! Bharat!! from Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!!!
Nehru posted:Bharat!! Bharat!! Bharat!! Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!!!
Shouldn't Anil and other PPP candidates be campaigning? BJ is suffocating them!
Granger is lowkey; BJ is always in the media and it's as if he's barefacedly saying he's President; then when we discuss him, your team goes bonkers.
DR BHARAT JAGDEO IS THE LEADER OF THE PPP PARTY AND THUS HAS AN OBLIGATION TO PREACH THE GOSPEL OF THE PPP. IF YOU NOTICE ANIL IS ALSO PREACHING THE PPP GOSPEL
Please check out my thread on the PPP LGE, Anil IS campaigning. Bharat is not stopping anyone from campaigning, he is wildly popular with the base. The PPP is getting their base out and paying farewell to Bharat, a new leader will be selected by the end of November.
The PPP is doing what the PPP needs to do.
The AFC and PNC also has to do what they need to do. Right now, they appear to be hiding behind the Berbice Mental Asylum.
Nehru posted:DR BHARAT JAGDEO IS THE LEADER OF THE PPP PARTY AND THUS HAS AN OBLIGATION TO PREACH THE GOSPEL OF THE PPP. IF YOU NOTICE ANIL IS ALSO PREACHING THE PPP GOSPEL
I believe your Enterprise buddy is helping Anil. He was there last election helping out at polling stations.
He is a good man. God Bless him.
But I am not sure that is all the helping he involving with.
Nehru posted:He is a good man. God Bless him.
Remember how he looked like Shashi Kapoor? All the girls are probably flocking him.
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:He is a good man. God Bless him.
Remember how he looked like Shashi Kapoor? All the girls are probably flocking him.
Flocking only!!!
Base, the Chap is a good man, he helping the PPP and villagers who are lonely
The man has become the elder statesman of Guyana. Long live President Jagdeo.
Aaah the Indo KKK celebrating the Grand Wizard.
caribny posted:Aaah the Indo KKK celebrating the Grand Wizard.
Just out of curiosity ...
Are you -- Caribny -- an Afro-KKK ???
Or like other posters on GNI --- participants on the forum ??
HEHEHE Rabbi Washington returns like Freddy Kruger
Bai, guh ress yuhself nuh!! Yuh know how the story goes, abie meat ðĨĐ is Alyuh poison â ïļ! Now, donât go and commit suicide!
Demerara_Guy posted:caribny posted:Aaah the Indo KKK celebrating the Grand Wizard.
No I am not. If you cannot see the rampant anti black racism that goes on here you need to seriously ask yourself why.
HEHEHE Dont show him Photos of the brothers and sistas hugging and kissing the GREAT Bharat!!! If you do, call Poison Control Center
Baseman posted:caribny posted:Aaah the Indo KKK celebrating the Grand Wizard.
Bai, guh ress yuhself nuh!! Yuh know how the story goes, abie meat ðĨĐ is Alyuh poison â ïļ! Now, donât go and commit suicide!
No I will leave that suicide business to you and your cronies.
caribny posted:Demerara_Guy posted:caribny posted:Aaah the Indo KKK celebrating the Grand Wizard.
No I am not. If you cannot see the rampant anti black racism that goes on here you need to seriously ask yourself why.
Then it would be prudent to CEASE referring to others as Indo KKK.
He never received a good burning from an Indian
Demerara_Guy posted:Then it would be prudent to CEASE referring to others as Indo KKK.
And should I ignore their penchant for expressing views of blacks akin to the KKK? They will be called Indo KKK until their behavior ceases. And the Indo is added as the real KKK will skin them alive should they want to join.
Carib, Prashad wants to see you going to the Hindu temple and changing that white man name of yours to a Hindu name. A name like Baharat would be a good name for you.
caribny posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Then it would be prudent to CEASE referring to others as Indo KKK.
And should I ignore their penchant for expressing views of blacks akin to the KKK? They will be called Indo KKK until their behavior ceases. And the Indo is added as the real KKK will skin them alive should they want to join.
Perhaps, with your line of thinking, you should be extremely comfortable when such name-calling are labelled to you.
Nehru posted:Bharat!! Bharat!! Bharat!! Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!!!
Only the uneducated coolie people will shout for Jagdeo because he made them feel he is God. Every coolie that put mala on that neemakaram neck should be beheaded. Coolie people are behaving like jackass behind a loser who is part of the Guyanese suffering. Coolie want coolie rule them and Blackman want Blackman rule them. The same shit going around in circles and people like all you full of shit as well.
PPrince posted:Nehru posted:Bharat!! Bharat!! Bharat!! Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!!!
Only the uneducated coolie people will shout for Jagdeo because he made them feel he is God. Every coolie that put mala on that neemakaram neck should be beheaded. Coolie people are behaving like jackass behind a loser who is part of the Guyanese suffering. Coolie want coolie rule them and Blackman want Blackman rule them. The same shit going around in circles and people like all you full of shit as well.
Prince, shut yuh poke!!!!!
Nehru posted:Base, the Chap is a good man, he helping the PPP and villagers who are lonely
Good, so he deserve all the flocking he can get!
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Bharat!! Bharat!! Bharat!! Drom Skeldon to Pakarima, From Linden to GT, From Aishalton to Mahaicony Creek, the CHANT continues, BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!! BHARAT!!!!
Shouldn't it be the other way? Every negro that puts a mala ...should be headed?
The man won 2 elections. What global eminent act(s) have you accomplished in life that qualifies you to call the former president "a loser"? You haven't mastered singular and plural nouns and you calling the man a loser? Dude, get a life and come down to earth. Please, don't embarrass yourself on public media. It's very stressful.