shouldn't complain about Trump or America under his administration. Get with the program, folks.
The people who wants to leave America because of Donald Trump should go back to Guyana and deal with the regrettable government they supported and defended with their life. Yall dead, but shame to close all you eyes. RiffRaff, Chief, and many others are classic examples on GNI.
Prince posted:shouldn't complain about Trump or America under his administration. Get with the program, folks.
This is as stupid as some of Trump's stupid utterings.
ksazma posted:Prince posted:shouldn't complain about Trump or America under his administration. Get with the program, folks.
... ramblings and babbling.
ksazma posted:Prince posted:shouldn't complain about Trump or America under his administration. Get with the program, folks.
It's good that you feel guilty of blending with the sour pusses.
Prince posted:It's good that you feel guilty of blending with the sour pusses.
Where do you dream up the idea of me feeling guilty?
Secondly, if you listen to yourself, you would realize that you are a sour-puss.
Folks, what's your rational for complaining about Donald Trump if you didn't vote for him? This thread didn't ask for illogical responses like rambling and babbling.
Prince posted:Folks, what's your rational for complaining about Donald Trump if you didn't vote for him? This thread didn't ask for illogical responses like rambling and babbling.
Isn't it rational that the reason one didn't vote for Trump is because he/she have complaints about him? How is that so difficult to understand. It is suggested that Trump reads like a 2nd grader. Do you do the same?
Admins., please delete silly threads.
Leonora posted:Admins., please delete silly threads.
If you came from Leonora, Guyana, you should know the history of Leo & Nora. Admin will take care of your request later.
WHy did people who didn't vote for Obama complain about him?
This thread is very Trump like in terms of making sense...must be a Trump supporter who started it
Regardless who you voted for. If you did not vote, don't complain about Trump.
The Prince can learn a thing or two about sentence structure from Skelly.
Skelly sounds like a Port Morant UG grad, teacher and businessman.
Abee Canecutters dont care Rats ass about sentence structure. Meh neighba seh facts and Figga rule the World.
Wan Chap at Mahaicont seh wan Namakaram Crabdaag FOOLED him but not again so the PNC start their process of getting the RIGGING machine to wuk!!!
Leonora posted:Skelly sounds like a Port Morant UG grad, teacher and businessman.
Nh bai Leonora. Me only guh high skool in Guyana. Me Nah mek de grade so me mama sen me fuh kut kane. Me save enuff munny and cum ovah pan wan visitah visa...lang lang time now.