Those in attendance were decked in red, yellow and black, like the party flags which dominated the atmosphere.
PPP PPP PPP PPP !!!!
Youths Youths Youths !!!
Constitutional rapist Granger is having belly wuk !!
The Guyanese people are frd up with the DONKEYS running things NOW. They want PROGRESS and PROSPERITY NOT DONKEY SHIT!!! CHASE THE BASTARDS OUT!!!
Nehru posted:The Guyanese people are frd up with the DONKEYS running things NOW. They want PROGRESS and PROSPERITY NOT DONKEY SHIT!!! CHASE THE BASTARDS OUT!!!
The PPP needs strong vocal supporters like u to leave the comfort of your North American haven to go down there and help win this election.
Are u up to the task?
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:The Guyanese people are frd up with the DONKEYS running things NOW. They want PROGRESS and PROSPERITY NOT DONKEY SHIT!!! CHASE THE BASTARDS OUT!!!
The PPP needs strong vocal supporters like u to leave the comfort of your North American haven to go down there and help win this election.
Are u up to the task?
Ha...he can do house to house in Buxton and Tiger Bay...PPP needs Afro support...dey still need another 10% support to push them over the 50%.
Vish, you right. Buxton was my hang out stop for most of my life.
this would have been better
I like the chick in the pink dress and black blouse
Boss, You have to join the PPP crew to taste that. Other than that, you might have to settle for a Buxton spice.
Amral posted:
I am encouraged. I see a lot of Afro Guyanese in that crowd.
Amral posted:I like the chick in the pink dress and black blouse
I agree. Shi thick and nice 👍!!
Sean posted:Boss, You have to join the PPP crew to taste that. Other than that, you might have to settle for a Buxton spice.
Probably one of then leff-leff Buxton Spice.
Sean posted:Boss, You have to join the PPP crew to taste that. Other than that, you might have to settle for a Buxton spice.
Or you mean Buxton mice. 😀
Baseman posted:Amral posted:I like the chick in the pink dress and black blouse
De lil gyal was having the best time. 😀
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:Amral posted:I like the chick in the pink dress and black blouse
De lil gyal was having the best time. 😀
Maybe, but me eye wuzz pon di same one Amral eyeing up!
Some Buxton Spice sweet laka Sumutoo, tek Uncle Nehru work, he knows
ksazma posted:Sean posted:Boss, You have to join the PPP crew to taste that. Other than that, you might have to settle for a Buxton spice.
Or you mean Buxton mice. 😀
😂😂😂😂
It was a typo. Thanks for the correction.
Nehru posted:Sean posted:Boss, You have to join the PPP crew to taste that. Other than that, you might have to settle for a Buxton spice.
Some Buxton Spice sweet laka Sumutoo, tek Uncle Nehru work, he knows
Nothing Buxton for me. I love my Ginger.
My prediction the PPP will overcome the Haitians fraud votes and squeak out a narrow victory and mayhem will follow similar to the fall of Sadaam!
Be prepared!
Baseman posted:Amral posted:I like the chick in the pink dress and black blouse
bai we have the same taste
check the shaking from 5.59
Shake it Baby shake it Uncle Nehru gun wuk it up
Amral posted:check the shaking from 5.59
Gidee-up. She get mi giddy!!
Gail gave a better speech than Jagdeo.
Baseman posted:Amral posted:check the shaking from 5.59
Gidee-up. She get mi giddy!!
Down bai down, dont strain yuhself
Amral, we talkin bout shake it Baby shake it and you comin wid skont
Who is this Susan lady, she is a hot mouth, hmmm must be hot too
When the mouth is hot then she’s hot in other areas.
I like it HOT. Gimme Fiah Wata
Sean posted:When the mouth is hot then she’s hot in other areas.
Which other areas, Sean.
The flipping music during the speeches is annoying
Yeah, they should turn down the speeches.
cain posted:Yeah, they should turn down the speeches.
Yuh get belly wuk seeing that pretty Putageeze gyal pon PPP platform!
Baseman posted:cain posted:Yeah, they should turn down the speeches.
Yuh get belly wuk seeing that pretty Putageeze gyal pon PPP platform!
Berbice We Coming ....