Thousands of persons on the West Coast of Demerara (WCD) have been deprived of potable water for the past three weeks, which has caused major disturbances in the execution of chores and other daily routines.
PNC Cake Shop Economic Policies at work.
Typical shit hole country still backwards even after I left 38 years ago
Amral posted:Typical shit hole country still backwards even after I left 38 years ago
Izzz becazz you leff mekso mekso. Alyuh guh mek Canada 🇨🇦 strong and leff lil Guyana fuh tun shithole!
Amral posted:Typical shit hole country still backwards even after I left 38 years ago
Bossman, I am not kidding but my village and a neighbouring village were targeted by the PNC because of a massive election incident in 1973. We had to take barrels on tractors to get fresh drinking water. That picture brought back haunting memories of suffering for basic clean water.
Guyana had ample time to turn itself around but because both political parties are full of crooks what else can you expect
Amral posted:Guyana had ample time to turn itself around but because both political parties are full of crooks what else can you expect
A Swiss guy went to Guyana and spent a few weeks in Essequibo. Upon his return to Switzerland, he ask me, “what does tief waata means?” Me buss out laffing.
Amral posted:Guyana had ample time to turn itself around but because both political parties are full of crooks what else can you expect
PNC/PPP only interested in filling their pockets
Is this the change that the AFC/PNC promised ?
If some of you with a conscience can remember the afc contingent here who would post daily about ppp not having proper potable water. Now these same fleabags quiet and accepting of pnc incompetency as long as nagamootoo get to ride around in fancy suv on the backs of tax payers.