The Ministry has noted its dissatisfaction with not being able to meet the important goal this year, but said it is optimistic of reaching the target next year.
GSEIP is a US$10 million World Bank funded project geared to improve access to secondary education.
Three new schools to be built under Improvement Project, December 15, 2014 By GuyanaTimes
Despite the challenges, there are continued progress in the education system.
WOW!!! WOW!! Abee Guyana too SWEET, SWEET laka Sumutoo. PPP PPP
FIVE MORE YEARS, EVERYBODY CHANT TOGETHER. FIVE MORE YEARS FIVE MORE YEARS.
3 new schools none of which are good enough for her children to attend.
Nehru, that will be twenty five years plus more for the PPP/C.
not if you will not be voting from the cold north.
You can type all you want here all day long as long as you are not going there to vote guess what? you are only fooling yourself and Nehru.
This is Guyana heavy weight champ.
Progress continues despite all pressures from the opposition.
Extremely!
Oh yeah she win de heavy category hands down. No question.
Extremely!
Indeed, extremely courageous and a winner.
Extremely!
Extreme indeed...living off the fat of the land.
Why was a new school built at Kato for double the cost, when a large functioning school, with new additional buildings, exists a short distance away in Paramakatoi ?
Something seems rotten in the MOE and the PPP. 'Could be Jagdeo fiends'.
Make that 25 more years !
D2's Priya is the best. All praise to D2's Priya. All praise.
Extremely!
Why was a new school built at Kato for double the cost, when a large functioning school, with new additional buildings, exists a short distance away in Paramakatoi ?
The population is growing and there will always be need for more schools...once they do not burn them down.
Extremely!
The population is growing and there will always be need for more schools...once they do not burn them down.
AFC is noted for allegedly burning down schools.
ur patacake mube feelin hot nuh
Ee patacake need coolin on de flood lawn ah state house from all dem cane-burning days de PPP is good fa.
Dea is only so much lipstick you can put on a pig and its still Miss Piggy.
This thread is supposed to be about building schools and educations. I guess some posters can't live without using indecent language.
Vulgarity is a trademark of the AFC. They cannot engage in a civil conversation.
They are a dirty, rotten and vulgar bunch.
They are getting upset as the AFC is wiped off the map and more good news for Guyana under the PPP = Bad news for the AFC.
I will gladly donate some patio chairs and sanitary food at their next meeting.
Vulgarity is a trademark of the AFC. They cannot engage in a civil conversation.
They are getting upset as the AFC is wiped off the map and more good news for Guyana under the PPP = Bad news for the AFC.
It happens when you cannot produce facts and rely on KN manufactured facts.
How about donating a high school education to yourself? think you can get that done big bwoi?
The real Guyana champ
Oh my..............
HEHEHE Dem Bhias Funny. Al YUh Laff nah Bannas.
Are you jerk-off going to answer the question...Why are two large schools located so close to each other in the interior? Who profited from the double cost for Kato school ? Which Jagdeo/Ramotar friends were involved in the contracts ?
You want people to be serious here.
First ask Rumotar with the Jagbat administration to show true leadership, in order to prevent youth in Guyana from killing themselves in large numbers.
Give them hope and find them jobs. No more UG grads robbing and killed by police.
Make the laws of Guyana apply equally to everyone.
No more Rumdelall cat-3 privilege.
Extremely!
Dem PPP boys ran way from this question?
AFC and APNU try to make a mountain out of mole on everything they think the can score politically on. They are only making themselves a fool. The people will send them packing come 2015.