antabanta posted:

All the students who think Anta question should be answered as follow " Mek sugar cake and fudge", raise Al Yuh hand.

You think The Rat should console his supporters with this?

What do the other PPP fanatics think? Should the PPP leader use Nehru's suggestion to console his supporters, your fellow PPP-ites?

A government that gets into power through illegality will govern by tyranny .

this is a concerted effort to destroy the PPP support base , this is not economic rationality , this is cruelty .

they can readily find $1 billion to cover their overseas jet- set life style that brings no materials benefits to the country .

Good the PPP just got 400 more votes.. How are the 500 workers that were laid off by the PPP at Everton surviving? 

this is a concerted effort to destroy the PPP support base , this is not economic rationality , this is cruelty .

they can readily find $1 billion to cover their overseas jet- set life style that brings no materials benefits to the country .

Good the PPP just got 400 more votes.. How are the 500 workers that were laid off by the PPP at Everton surviving? 

Raping, robbing, thieving and there are some good ones.

antabanta posted:

All the students who think Anta question should be answered as follow " Mek sugar cake and fudge", raise Al Yuh hand.

What do the other PPP fanatics think? Should the PPP leader use Nehru's suggestion to console his supporters, your fellow PPP-ites?

Sugah cake meking was a black pple venture. I tink he was sarcastic to yuh.

You are full of shit. 

Did the therapy help in anyway, I noticed it was a waste of time. Don't jump in the latrine pit, PNC can help.

antabanta posted:

Sorry, Our Indian Foreparents brought this sweet with them. The coconut (naariyal) is considered to be a sacred fruit.

antabanta posted:

You think he's not smart enough to provide a proper answer?

You are full of shit. 

Did the therapy help in anyway, I noticed it was a waste of time. Don't jump in the latrine pit, PNC can help.

I don't want to jump on top of you. Ole bwoy, you are a shit head. What you gonna do now? Run to Admin and cry like a bitch?

You are full of shit. 

I don't want to jump on top of you. Ole bwoy, you are a shit head. What you gonna do now? Run to Admin and cry like a bitch?

You need mental help hope you don't  commit suicide. 

You are full of shit. 

You are a P u ssy! Stop being a Pu ssy! 

You are full of shit. 

Don't expose what you have between your legs.

You are full of shit. 

Don't expose what you have between your legs.

Dumb ass, Stupid Faghorn, I am not your kind. Scat now! Get lost! Run to admin now and cry like a bytch. You started the personal attacks.

Last edited by Mitwah