I agree Bhai. Bring it on!!!! May the BEST Man/Woman wins!!!!   Let PROGRESS and PROSPERITY continues!!!!!   BIg Up GUYANA!!!!

according to yugi you suppose to say man, woman and antiman 

Suh yuh running Warrior?????

bai yugi say ram gone way for 14 yrs is bar-rat holding the forte 

Time for the National Elections. Enough is enough in Parliament.

It may appear the President Rammo is not tough enough to handle the AFC/PNC thugs.

Time for fresh elections and Local Elections can follow.

I yu Prez who have to make the call.  Anyone is most welcomed.

LICK and more LICK fuh the PPP, any one they will not get more than 45 percent.

Maybe even less and the rotten dirty secrets come out.

The boy GUNGA Persaud singing his heart out to Moses these days.

All the secrets coming out.  I was in Guyana yesterday and for a week and I hear nuff nuff thing about who teifing and how.

It will come out.

WHO GOT BIG BANK account in India and who using that BARODA Bank to launder money.

It may appear the President Rammo is not tough enough to handle the AFC/PNC thugs.

I yu Prez who have to make the call.  Anyone is most welcomed.

LICK and more LICK fuh the PPP, any one they will not get more than 45 percent.

Maybe even less and the rotten dirty secrets come out.

The boy GUNGA Persaud singing his heart out to Moses these days.

All the secrets coming out.  I was in Guyana yesterday and for a week and I hear nuff nuff thing about who teifing and how.

It will come out.

WHO GOT BIG BANK account in India and who using that BARODA Bank to launder money.

Unknown

• Unknown

Who sell drugs to the Health Ministry at 10 times the price on the streets and bank all the profits in INDIA.

Half fuh you and half fuh one.

You play fuh LEER JET this time and I will pay next!

I will always fly with you to the end of the earth because I LOVE YOU.

NO man or woman can love you how I love you OH BJ.

Sonnet from your's always BABBY.

Who sell drugs to the Health Ministry at 10 times the price on the streets and bank all the profits in INDIA.

Half fuh you and half fuh one.

You play fuh LEER JET this time and I will pay next!

I will always fly with you to the end of the earth because I LOVE YOU.

NO man or woman can love you how I love you OH BJ.

Sonnet from your's always BABBY.

lol that is nasty 

Tell Jagdeo to pay back Guyanese tax payers the money that he stole from them, including the last stunt where he ran up huge bills instead of receiving care from the healthcare system that he developed.  He had a basic health condition and should have been able to receive care even in  Imbaimadai.

That is all he needs fo do.  Not dream about being President For LIfe.