Nehru, better think and act wisely, the PPP titanic is sinking. Time to jump ship.
Yuji we know deep down in your core you are AFC. Time to come out. Ignore your friends on this one, think for yourself and do the right thing.
it is not to late for you to embrace the AFC.
Nehru, better think and act wisely, the PPP titanic is sinking. Time to jump ship.
IN HIS WORDS, THEY WANT ME TO BE A NEEMAKARAM, I WILL NEVER BE A NEE NEEE NEE MAKARAM!!!! NEVER!!!!!
Bhai be loyal to your country first, not a party.
The old people always seh - it tek wan NEEEEMA KARAM to know a Neemakaram.
Watch yu self Nehru.
Nehru = Neemakaram = very possible.
Watch yu self Nehru.
Should I post the Video???
Watch yu self Nehru.
Should I post the Video???
I am really enjoying your company Nehru. Please be my guest!
Yugi I am coming to Uncle Naaro's Havan this evening. Will you be there? It's right in your hood.
you cannot be a neemakaram when you know the difference between right and wrong country come first nehru all them collie movies did not teach you nothing
Yugi I am coming to Uncle Naaro's Havan this evening. Will you be there? It's right in your hood.
Nah he will not be there, it will be past his DRUNK time.
you cannot be a neemakaram when you know the difference between right and wrong country come first nehru all them collie movies did not teach you nothing
MERE DESH KI DHARTI MATA!!!!