kishan, i see u now callin on APNU to engineer a coup to overthrow the PPP

aren't u the same KishanB who recently averred that your [main] aim is the destruction of APNU/PNC, and that u preferred the PPP to rule if u had to make a choice?

i know a couple of very competent specialists in the metro area who can be of help with your kind of mental disorder . . . pm me for a referral

aren't u the same KishanB who recently averred that your [main] aim is the destruction of APNU/PNC, and that u preferred the PPP to rule if u had to make a choice?

i know a couple of very competent specialists in the metro area who can be of help with your kind of mental disorder . . . pm me for a referral

Heheheh.

Redux, it is clear that your ability to comprehend the English language is much compromised.

Did you read about me calling for a coup?

Joker.

Soldiers in politics mean foot soldiers, ordinary man in the street, not the GDF idiot.

And they are coming out not to overthrow the Government but to demand lean, mean and clean Government.

But Granja cannot do that since he is in bed with the PPP.

TRY this REDUX.

Redux, it is clear that your ability to comprehend the English language is much compromised.

Joker.

Soldiers in politics mean foot soldiers, ordinary man in the street, not the GDF idiot.

And they are coming out not to overthrow the Government but to demand lean, mean and clean Government.

ahmmm, OK . . . so i'm the one who has "comprehension" problems . . .?

forgive me for being misled by this part of the conversation you were having with yourself on this thread:

"YUJI will run under the bed, when the soldier come out."

now that we got THAT out of the way, take a deep breath and explain how this fits with your 'master plan' to save the PPP and destroy APNU/PNC;

more to the point, WHY would Granger or any APNU supporter pay attention to your Kevorkian invitations to off themselves?

yuh see where reaching fuh smartness beyond your feeble intellectual capabilities leading yuh . . .?

Joker.

forgive me for being misled by this part of the conversation you were having with yourself on this thread:

now that we got THAT out of the way, take a deep breath and explain how this fits with your 'master plan' to save the PPP and destroy APNU/PNC;

more to the point, WHY would Granger or any APNU supporter pay attention to your Kevorkian invitations to off themselves?

yuh see where reaching fuh smartness beyond your feeble intellectual capabilities leading yuh . . .?

You have taken much liberties and made some broad assumption.

I do not have a master plan for anyone, so I again cannot understand why you belive I want the PPP to stay in power.  Actual my position they should have been kicked out a long time agao if I had my way.

But in the political vaccuum, who replaces them.

Granja and his crew?

That is exchange not real change - more tiefing only now being done by a different race.

The AFC is too weak and small to fill the vacuum.

So in such a situation, it is better to keep the PPP in power than waste our hope and dreams on EXCHANGE.

I suspect that is too much for you to comprehend Redux, so I address it to the briter chaps on this blog - people like Kari and them other fellas.

Joker.

I do not have a master plan for anyone, so I again cannot understand why you belive I want the PPP to stay in power.  Actual my position they should have been kicked out a long time agao if I had my way.

Granja and his crew?

That is exchange not real change - more tiefing only now being done by a different race.

So in such a situation, it is better to keep the PPP in power than waste our hope and dreams on EXCHANGE.

I suspect that is too much for you to comprehend Redux, so I address it to the briter chaps on this blog - people like Kari and them other fellas.

Please note, my spelling of brite - deliberate use of Guyanese language for fun.

Joker.

Granja and his crew?

Lard have Mercy! Scare c00lie tatics fram de letta writa bai. LOL!

THE PEOPLE REVOLUTION AGAINST PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY. WE WANT RICE FLOUR, YAMS FUH ALOO, COCONUT OIL, NO SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, ROADS, BRIDGES, NO ELECTRICITY, NO WATER AND HOUSELOTS.

no we want hydro road that is not finish but contractor get pay,we want hotel without investor having no name,expired drugs for 4 time the prices,a couple more pradoville and most of all we want all them bugger batty ppp auntiman in jail 

Joker.

Granja and his crew?

lesseee here, the AFC is too weak, and APNU is unworthy . . . and since "it is better to keep the PPP in power" given all this . . .

remind us again why you are exhorting Granger's crew (that "different race") to take to the streets

mr kishan, what's the end game? . . . other than the perverse satisfaction flapping your gums on thread after thread screaming 'a pox on all their houses' while the cabal smiles and renews its license to bug*er Guyanese again and again and again

apparently that fills you with great joy

Joker.

Granja and his crew?

lesseee here, the AFC is too weak, and APNU is unworthy . . . and since "it is better to keep the PPP in power" given all this . . .

remind us again why you are exhorting Granger's crew (that "different race") to take to the streets

mr kishan, what's the end game? . . . other than the perverse satisfaction flapping your gums on thread after thread screaming 'a pox on all their houses' while the cabal smiles and renews its license to bug*er Guyanese again and again and again

apparently that fills you with great joy

I give up dude.  Some of you like horses with BLINDERS.

Continue to yap and yap Redux, I shall ignore you on this thread since you continue to make little sense and seem hell bent on distorting the issue.

In your book  - "ALL fuh GRANJA".

Well when the PNC kick your arse on yu backside you will then understand the true nature and power of the racist in CONGRESS PLACE, just like their brothers in FREDUMP HOUSE.

I give up dude.  Some of you like horses with BLINDERS.

Continue to yap and yap Redux, I shall ignore you on this thread since you continue to make little sense and seem hell bent on distorting the issue.

In your book  - "ALL fuh GRANJA".

Well when the PNC kick your arse on yu backside you will then understand the true nature and power of the racist in CONGRESS PLACE, just like their brothers in FREDUMP HOUSE.

it is good that u give up . . . your incoherence is becoming tiresome

you compound your imbecility by hitching your ignar caboose to that neroooite train incubating a fantasy that i am TK or some other Region 11 political personality with 'ties' to APNU

and . . . spare me the stale rhetoric about the "true nature" of dem blackman @CONGRESS PLACE, u too stupid to teach me anything

carry that rass to your erstwhile 'ole buddies' tiefin up a storm in Freedom House

The pressure to much and too many people will do much wrong to the nation if this PPP tiefing is not stopped now.

Yes. let Indians go to work and complain about the PPP, while black people must be shot in cold blood.

Then the same Indians will rush to the PPP "because dey frighten blackman"!  And you Kishan will be the loudest screaming about this.

You all will agree that "dem black man deserve it" just as many Indians bellowed after three people were shot in cold blood, qand scores of others injured after the Linden protest.

PPP corruption impacts EVERYBODY, so why should it only be blacks protesting?

Yes so black man must go and protest, get murdered by the PPP goons, and all for you ensuring that the PPP stays in power and continues to oppress them!

If you want to pressure the PPP tell 5,000 Indians to protest against them!

Yes so black man must go and protest, get murdered by the PPP goons, and all for you ensuring that the PPP stays in power and continues to oppress them!

Cyant argue wid dat.

You make much sense here CaribNY.  All soldiers should come out regardless of race but who will call the East Indian soldiers out?

Granja has no LOCUS standi with them!

Joker.

TRY this REDUX.

In addition to redux being an anti man, he is also a certified dunce.