I also will be on time out...actually I have been on time out...but I still check in to ban people
TIME OUT PART III
I notice that there are many Indians in the Guinness Book of World Records. For a good while I have been toying with an idea to join them. I propose to set a world record counting the most eggplant/bygan seeds within a month. So, perhaps, this is an appropriate time for a time-out too.
Good. We'll blast the incompetent PNC to our hearts' content!
RiffRaff posted:I also will be on time out...actually I have been on time out...but I still check in to ban people
Them should ban you fo laxing pon the wuk.. Mr. aloo head
wha de rass
RiffRaff posted:I also will be on time out...actually I have been on time out...but I still check in to ban people
Ker yuh Rass so. Yuh should tek permanent time out.
PNC and Uncle Tom give yuh Belly Wuk, yuh Rass running in the Bush to crap.
I should hang around mo' jus for piss off de stupidy people dem.
cain posted:I should hang around mo' jus for piss off de stupidy people dem.
Dont piss yourself off.
Nehru posted:cain posted:I should hang around mo' jus for piss off de stupidy people dem.
Dont piss yourself off.
I (can't) won't, if you promise not to piss yourself.
Nehru posted:cain posted:I should hang around mo' jus for piss off de stupidy people dem.
Dont piss yourself off.
If Indian and Putagee can't get along in North America, how they expect to promote social cohesion in Guyana?
Leonora posted:Good. We'll blast the incompetent PNC to our hearts' content!
Looks like Caribj will have to reply to his own posts.
If yall rass want to go on vacation guh lang nah abee nah wan know