You mekking joke banna!  Jagdeo ain't got no jealous bones in e body since he humbled the AFC and PNC.  Dem boys like Mal H. and Imran Khan have been pariahs who will shrivel away from the scene. Watch Rumjaat and Naga reach for the bottle and tear off more with their big lying mouths.

Hey hey hey...jelous and vindictive na different tings? Hey hey hey...

@Totaram posted:

Well there you have it ladies and gentlemen:  nirvana in the making.

Nirvāáđ‡a is a term found in the texts of all major Indian religions – Buddhism, Hinduism, Jainism and Sikhism. It refers to the profound peace of mind that is acquired with moksha, liberation from samsara, or release from a state of suffering, after respective spiritual practice or sādhanā.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Nirvāáđ‡a is a term found in the texts of all major Indian religions – Buddhism, Hinduism, Jainism and Sikhism. It refers to the profound peace of mind that is acquired with moksha, liberation from samsara, or release from a state of suffering, after respective spiritual practice or sādhanā.

Yes, I know, that's what the PPP will create in Guyana.  

Personally I think Jonas would make a masterful Speaker of the House but I think he has bigger plans. He knows his self worth. And he is not a guy who makes mistakes. He has a clean respectable record. His parents are both outstanding Guyanese people.

Bibi clearly loves a good Mulatto. First it was Jackson son now it is Jonas son. I  got a half Mulatto son for you here or you only go for full Mulatto?

@Ramakant-P posted:

Well alright!   This is what you called major suck up.

Nirvana.  Isn't that what Jaggo and Irfo promise you'all? In such a state COVID will not matter. Jaggo and Irfo on the jab--poverty a ting of the past.  Oh, and  there will be revival of cricket.  Unity will produce two more Chanderpauls.  Bharrat will personally coach the Guyana team. You know Ramakant there will be no problems .  We'll all come together and sing kumbaya or Hare Rama .  The Guyanese Critic will lead the choir. 

@Totaram posted:

Nirvana.  Isn't that what Jaggo and Irfo promise you'all? In such a state COVID will not matter. Jaggo and Irfo on the jab--poverty a ting of the past.  Oh, and  there will be revival of cricket.  Unity will produce two more Chanderpauls.  Bharrat will personally coach the Guyana team. You know Ramakant there will be no problems .  We'll all come together and sing kumbaya or Hare Rama .  The Guyanese Critic will lead the choir. 

Very amusing.   You can laugh all you want.   The day we all been waiting for has come.   

I believe its all intimidation and nothing to worry about. 

The intimidation was for Claudette Singh. The Caricom report gave her what she needed.  Don’t you see they picking apart her statement?

Prepare for the worse, hope for the best!  I’m worried about assassinations.  Granger looking for a reason to declare emergency rule.

They could very well target an  anti-PPP Indian to blame the PPP and use that as a pretext.

The intimidation was for Claudette Singh. The Caricom report gave her what she needed.  Don’t you see they picking apart her statement?

Prepare for the worse, hope for the best!  I’m worried about assassinations.  Granger looking for a reason to declare emergency rule.

They could very well target an  anti-PPP Indian to blame the PPP and use that as a pretext.

I know it all too well. But Guyana can't afford an uprising in this era. I also know there are many things to hide that PNC doesn't want to lose this election. It would be a spiral effect downwards for all who have assets abroad. That's just the tip of the iceberg. Have a good night's rest, tomorrow is another day. 

I have a bad feeling there is an insurrection in the works.  Harmon controls a posse in the military and he not giving in.

Everything I see playing out is what I heard in 2011, except the military option.

Harmon took over as intelligence chief from Laurie Lewis when Lewis became Commissioner of Police. The man is well connected but I don't think that he will make a move. Uncle Sam and Trump of the Amazon is watching.

I had a conversation with you about who I support? Dude, with all your smarts, doesn't everyone have the right to support who they choose? I have my reasons for hating Bharrat and his thugs. I'm a diehard CBJ fan. 

Suh yuh is support de smooth tong Moses? De prado lova who na gat wan single good idea? Hey hey hey...

I had a conversation with you about who I support? Dude, with all your smarts, doesn't everyone have the right to support who they choose? I have my reasons for hating Bharrat and his thugs. I'm a diehard CBJ fan. 

Also, being a diehard CBJ fan and dislike what Bharrat and his thugs did to ordinary folks during their government, is enough cause not to support the Jagdeo PPP.  Ali is a path to his third term. 

Posters here talk about free speech, but when a person support who they choose, they are criticized.  

@Tola posted:

Also, being a diehard CBJ fan and dislike what Bharrat and his thugs did to ordinary folks during their government, is enough cause not to support the Jagdeo PPP.  Ali is a path to his third term. 

Posters here talk about free speech, but when a person support who they choose, they are criticized.  

You do the same. You criticize those who support the PPP.

Nobody stopped you from supporting anyone. That's your choice. I am not a PNC dictator to tell you who to support.