Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
and the point is?

Figure it out.

One of the typical response when TK does not know the issues.

Oh...shuck Aristotle sorry for missing your one line contribution. Had it been a few more sentences, I perhaps would have seen it. That single sentence is so deep it completely passes me. What profound ontology are you bringing to us this time? 

Your predilection to engage with balderdash continues to grow.

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
and the point is?

Figure it out.

One of the typical response when TK does not know the issues.

Oh...shuck Aristotle sorry for missing your one line contribution. Had it been a few more sentences, I perhaps would have seen it. That single sentence is so deep it completely passes me. What profound ontology are you bringing to us this time? 

Your predilection to engage with balderdash continues to grow.

TK ah behave like wen Lil Pickney nah get dem Bakkle fuh Suck.

DOES Nehru Bhai KNOW HOW MANY EAST INDIAN GIRLS ARE SELLING THEIR BODY IN GUYANA TODAY?

Much more than the Afro-Guyanese girls?  So who is he really protecting.

Last week one of my friend who came back from West Coast Berbice told me a story.

He said he was drinking in a rum shop and this East Indian man come up to him, knowing he was a re migrant and tell him he can get some wifeee for US$100.  He said he want to see first so the chap carry him to the Bath Settlement market and guess what:

A sweet looking fair skin Indian girl no more than 25 years old was introduce to him.  From his conversation with the chick he found out that her husband works at the Region Office and they have two children but she does this on the side to buy nice things for Christmas and she usually go to a Hotel in Mahaica to conduct the transaction. She conduct about one transaction a week and it is only with re-migrants who is not from her village - she lives in Bushlot, he connects in Bath and this paying client was recruited in Rosignol.

This is what the PPP reduced Guyana to.

In all the rum shop across the East Indian communities, pimps are selling married women with children for a "shag" at (US$100) a hit.

So who really is Nehru Bhai saving and protecting again?

Indian girls are trading a shag for christmas lights!  SMH.

Rohee the Goat created such conditions in Guyana.

Ronald, If you cant handle Punani say so. Right here in the great USA I am having all Colors Punanai for less than that!!! You really STUPID and weak Bhai.

I got one punani in my house, that is enough for me thank you.

Dharma in the Bhagavad-gita

In life we all encounter ethical conflicts, although perhaps less dramatically than Arjuna. As we shall see, the Gita helps us make intelligent decisions by showing how ordinary piety fails to deliver the endless satisfaction of service to God.

My life is in service to Lord Vishnu.  I only need one Sita, that is enough.