Is this a Free Poll or a PNC Poll?

How is PNC doing in this Poll?

Will TK and his Proxy Jumbies Vote too???

So fat TK and his 10 Jumbies did not vote.

GECOM is saying 6 Persons Vote so Far

4 Voted for AFC and 2 Voted for PPP.....

GECOM is saying PNC will still rig this Poll

it in their Blood.....

TK WILL SHOW US HOW EASY IT IS TO RIG THIS POLLS

Guyana Election

6 responses

• AFC
    66%
  • PPP
    33%
  • Apnu
    0%
  • Other party
    0%
  • Undecided

WATCH WHEN TK START THIEF VOTES & PAD THE LIST

Oooooh Raaaani......TK have to be enjoying De PNC pole.

Professor & Mamoo must be still celebrating with some hot iron in de backside.

According to TK Poll....PNC got everything.....Ooooh Raaani.

PPP give Dem Black Thugs wuk at Office of the President and Freedom House

..BUT THEM PUT THE X PON THE PALM TREE......Ooooh Raaani.

Kwame, Manni, Brian & Co Share in De Buggery with Jagabat Gang

PNC Crooks, Thiefman and Election Riggers....McClean, Nascimento & Jerry cannot remember how them help kill Walter Rodney....and Dem tek Big Job with PPP and getting Protection from de Law by PPP...

TK de Undercover Jihaji & De Cut-throat Mamoo + All them Jumbie

Ballots were discovered in the Box bound with a Rubber Band.

Just as the PNC did in 1968 Rigged Elections..........Tampering of Ballot Boxes

(source : http://www.guyanajournal.com/1968electionfraud.html  )
QUOTE : What resulted was a wholesale tampering the ballot boxes after the poll closed and this guaranteed the PNC “victory”. In one instance, a ballot box for the Pomeroon district, when opened in the presence of representatives of political parties, contained four parcels of ballots bound with rubber bands and all marked for the PNC!

..AND ALL THEM HAD THE X PON THE PALM TREE......Ooooh Raaani.

We learn everything how the PNC Rigged Elections and attacked members of the opposition including many Indian Supporters.

Dr Odeen Ishmail Recorded Everything in Detail for us here on GNI....

we do not need a Scamp like TK to come now and fool us....

GNI say to TK an the PNC....."Carry yuh Lieing Rass Da Side"

Oooooh Raaaani......TK have to be enjoying De PNC pole.

Professor & Mamoo must be still celebrating with some hot iron in de backside.

According to TK Poll....PNC got everything.....Ooooh Raaani.

PPP give Dem Black Thugs wuk at Office of the President and Freedom House

Kwame, Manni, Brian & Co Share in De Buggery with Jagabat Gang

PNC Crooks, Thiefman and Election Riggers....McClean, Nascimento & Jerry cannot remember how them help kill Walter Rodney....and Dem tek Big Job with PPP and getting Protection from de Law by PPP...

TK de Undercover Jihaji & De Cut-throat Mamoo + All them Jumbie

Ballots were discovered in the Box bound with a Rubber Band.

Just as the PNC did in 1968 Rigged Elections..........Tampering of Ballot Boxes

(source : http://www.guyanajournal.com/1968electionfraud.html  )
QUOTE : What resulted was a wholesale tampering the ballot boxes after the poll closed and this guaranteed the PNC “victory”. In one instance, a ballot box for the Pomeroon district, when opened in the presence of representatives of political parties, contained four parcels of ballots bound with rubber bands and all marked for the PNC!

..AND ALL THEM HAD THE X PON THE PALM TREE......Ooooh Raaani.

We learn everything how the PNC Rigged Elections and attacked members of the opposition including many Indian Supporters.

Dr Odeen Ishmail Recorded Everything in Detail for us here on GNI....

we do not need a Scamp like TK to come now and fool us....

GNI say to TK an the PNC....."Carry yuh Lieing Rass Da Side"

You spend all that time thinking Mr TK read your trash. That link you have to Guyana journal is no review by expert. It is call peer review ok? 

Quote Jackass TK :"  You spend all that time thinking Mr TK read your trash. That link you have to Guyana journal is no review by expert. It is call peer review ok? "

Aya see why people got no dam respect for TK...

Dave say TK coming on GNI and trying to tell abee coolie

(1) Our Honorable Ambassador Dr Odeen Ishmael is not an Expert and Reputable Historian & Writer.

Ravi say TK is a PNC Lowlife ....with no class....TK can never walk in Dr Odeen footsteps....

(2) TK is an Expert on Guyana Politics & History

(We know TK is an Expert Grass-Hopper)

(3) TK believe he is the #1 and best Indian to ever Join the PNC....

Ravi Dev say TK is a Li Bhai and Undercover PNC Jihaji Spy.

(4) TK believe he is better than SS Ramphal, Dr Sahabadeen, Vincent Teeka, Steve Narine, Ranji Chandlisingh.

Ravi Dev say "TK de lil bhai"... belong to Kwame Backside Group.

(5) TK is posessed with PNC and he feels we must forget their Crime, Corruption & Rigging.

Who would you vote for

I am stunned with all the PPP and AFC die hards on this page still APNU manages to lead the pack. Wallace it looks like you boys are rippin it up man.......