Tk is a liar, he claimed that PPP called his work, but no evidence to back up his claims.  Next he claims that PPP was threatening roar members, I know most of the Roar rejects are  creating ruckus commotion for the PPP.

it's sad that tk wife left him  he's a loner now, ceeta cheating on TK.

Ravi dev left his wife in the states and married some girl who is younger in age by far, the girl was 18 years old at the time.

Dev met the girl when she was underage and waited until she was 18.

Originally Posted by criminal#1:

Tk is a liar, he claimed that PPP called his work, but no evidence to back up his claims.  Next he claims that PPP was threatening roar members, I know most of the Roar rejects are  creating ruckus commotion for the PPP.

Ravi dev left his wife in the states and married some girl who is younger in age by far, the girl was 18 years old at the time.

========

Jeeze...you mean to tell me you people are proud to take the handle criminal #1? Never thought I would see the day. From where do you get your cut? You are part of the kick-back tax department? Yuh smuggling? Evading taxes? Trafficking humans? Part of the NICL crew? Allowing coke to pass through? What is your duty as criminal #1?

You must be mixing me up with someone else. Who is Ceeta? If you believe I will be thrown off by your scurrilous lies think again. Remember people from the PPP and GNI tried to get me fired at my workplace. Only recently boat Brahmin Yuji tried the same. He failed miserably.

How this man know so much about TK? I don't believe a word of what criminal says. TK may be misguided by the AFC but I doubt he is a person of such low integrity as described by the criminal. 

You don't have to believe me, I have alot of information on TARRON, he's a disreputable, disgusting, and despicable person, just like Ravi Dev.

Tk would go to Guyana, pretending to give Ravi dev advise and a helping hand but truely and meaningfully he's goes there to meet young girls. He told many lies about the PPP. He even instigated some of the murders of Indian. So PPP CAN LOOK BAD.
 Remember the time when Ravi dev, Tk, and few others were picketing in front of Freedom house with coffins on their heads??

Originally Posted by Tar_K:

========

Jeeze...you mean to tell me you people are proud to take the handle criminal #1? Never thought I would see the day. From where do you get your cut? You are part of the kick-back tax department? Yuh smuggling? Evading taxes? Trafficking humans? Part of the NICL crew? Allowing coke to pass through? What is your duty as criminal #1?

You must be mixing me up with someone else. Who is Ceeta? If you believe I will be thrown off by your scurrilous lies think again. Remember people from the PPP and GNI tried to get me fired at my workplace. Only recently boat Brahmin Yuji tried the same. He failed miserably.

Nigel Hughes, Ramjattan and Freddie has millions in their accounts, no wonder you and your goons burnt down the GRA buildings in lINDEN, you are a dirty guy. you still frequent that little girl house?

How this man know so much about TK? I don't believe a word of what criminal says. TK may be misguided by the AFC but I doubt he is a person of such low integrity as described by the criminal. 

You don't have to believe me, I have alot of information on TARRON, he's a disreputable, disgusting, and despicable person, just like Ravi Dev.

Tk would go to Guyana, pretending to give Ravi dev advise and a helping hand but truely and meaningfully he's goes there to meet young girls. He told many lies about the PPP. He even instigated some of the murders of Indian. So PPP CAN LOOK BAD.
 Remember the time when Ravi dev, Tk, and few others were picketing in front of Freedom house with coffins on their heads??

-------------

Oh good. Since you have so much information, I dare you to spill everything here. Tell the board about these trips I make to Guyana to visit some female. It is a pity you did not bring it out during the election...perhaps you would not have lost your majority. What I find interesting is how you project Dev into the discussion. You seem to be jealous that the man was married a younger woman. I am not surprised by the projection of your insecurities since you obviously suffer from 2-inch penis syndrome. We have one insecure #1 criminal on the board. But let us get back to the issue. Post the information here you have about me. Don’t be a coward nowâ€Ķshow us you don’t suffer from 2-inch penis syndrome. Be a man! You have the benefit of anonymity here.

I will not spill all the information here.

Jeezeâ€Ķyou are anonymous and are still scared? Manâ€Ķyou are not even a little church mouse.

I will leave you to re-think of all the evilness you did to that poor family. You fool the people daughter you will take her to America.

Jeezeâ€Ķyou are anonymous and are still scared? Manâ€Ķyou are not even a little church mouse.

I will leave you to re-think of all the evilness you did to that poor family. You fool the people daughter you will take her to America.

---

You must come up with something more original that that. It is not very intelligent. Too obvious. You need to say something with more bite.

---

You must come up with something more original that that. It is not very intelligent. Too obvious. You need to say something with more bite.

Are you getting nervous?

---

Are you getting nervous?

===

Nervous? Why? You are a criminal #1? I want to see how much more inventive you can be.

---

Are you getting nervous?

===

Nervous? Why? You are a criminal #1? I want to see how much more inventive you can be.

this is an idle flaky biddy.