Originally Posted by Tar_K:

I did say the LCDS is a poorly conceptualized development strategy. It is one of the worst strategies I have seen. It is a waste of time and a misdirection of focus. Please make sure you tell the President I said so. But you really don't need to because I wrote this down. If BJ or Ashni Singh wants to debate the motion I am ready to go.

BL , Ashni and others dont have time to WASTE with a FOOL!! SNAKEOIL SALES what you should stick to.

I did say the LCDS is a poorly conceptualized development strategy. It is one of the worst strategies I have seen. It is a waste of time and a misdirection of focus. Please make sure you tell the President I said so. But you really don't need to because I wrote this down. If BJ or Ashni Singh wants to debate the motion I am ready to go.

BL , Ashni and others dont have time to WASTE with a FOOL!! SNAKEOIL SALES what you should stick to.

----

Bai...that US$200 mill factory snake aile staring yuh in de face. Plus that US$15 mill Fip snake aile road elude yuh nah? NICL funding that snake aile Marriott? Hehe...dat is serious snake aile bai. Dat is a black tank of snale aile.  

----

Bai...that US$200 mill factory snake aile staring yuh in de face. Plus that US$15 mill Fip snake aile road elude yuh nah? NICL funding that snake aile Marriott? Hehe...dat is serious snake aile bai. Dat is a black tank of snale aile.  But de best snake aile of all is the LCDS US$580 mill/year forever...nuff nuff aile dat bai.