* It is crystal clear that the esteemed Rev and yuji have incensed and infuriated all the PNC/AFC supporters on GNI.

* I challenge all of you to pay heed to Chief's suggestion and ignore Rev and yuji.

sorry rev i already pay good money for this baton,you will be pleasure with a n-gger indian baton i hope you wine back

* It is crystal clear that the esteemed Rev and yuji have incensed and infuriated all the PNC/AFC supporters on GNI.

* I challenge all of you to pay heed to Chief's suggestion and ignore Rev and yuji.

It is quite evident that the honourable Rev and yuji stood up to the AFC/PNC supporters and they are now bitter. I agree with Rev.

being racist is standing up?

Like Kwamee just pull out from your mouth so that you can speak.

Originally Posted by raymond:

being racist is standing up?

That's when they get up from kneeling and blowing Kwame.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Dem two Dalits are simply delusional, referring to themselves as being esteemed and honorable. 

What ever floats their $hit......Kwame & Councie think dem esteemed and honorable.

Rev & Yuji22 feel Practicing & Promoting Buggery is a honorable thing fuh dem two.

Rev and Yugi22 said that they did not realize they were sitting on their fortune and wealth creation. hahahahahah!

Last edited by Mitwah
Originally Posted by Mars:

Dem two Dalits are simply delusional, referring to themselves as being esteemed and honorable. 

Mars, they need to be reminded that self-praise is no recommendation.

But then, what else can you expect from people who are supremely egotistical?

They can paint themselves with all the bright and beautiful colors of the spectrum, but they can never erase the stench of their racial, bigoted and corruption-loving mentality. Look out for more self-praise from dem two.