Bai, people like to say that Hoyte started the development before 1992. That is difficult to support when he was preaching slo fiah mo fiah in the 2000s.

Had the PNC still be running things all the way to 2015, even them wouldn’t want to be in government now because the country would have been worse than how it was in the 80s.

Bai, people like to say that Hoyte started the development before 1992. That is difficult to support when he was preaching slo fiah mo fiah in the 2000s.

Had the PNC still be running things all the way to 2015, even them wouldn’t want to be in government now because the country would have been worse than how it was in the 80s.

Correct Kaz,

PPP took a business approach in managing the country as opposed to the current waste who don’t know basic math. 

Correct Kaz,

PPP took a business approach in managing the country as opposed to the current waste who don’t know basic math. 

Exactly. The Coalition fools spent their entire first year planning for jubilee sport up and once that sport up was over they couldn’t think of anything else to do since there were no other sport up to plan for.

Sparky posted:

Maybe.But you don't know that.

For 28 years it was like a ghetto. From 1992, a fresh breeze was blown across Guyana 83,000 sq miles.. Plaisance happens to enjoy that breeze and the village rise up. 

In 1994, I was asked to be on the PTA board and as a councillor for Plaisance Sparendaam / Industry NDC, I refused.. but was successful in getting central government funding for the neighbourhood ( I was a residence for a period and my business was their).

The infrastructure in the village was developed and the spirit of the residents was high, we saw the village transformed itself to what it is now. 

I recall sitting at a PTA meeting, and the NDC chairman commented, well “we are taken over” .. because another Indian ( female teacher from Better Hope ) was on the board. I told Mentro ( Chairman) myself and the female are not sons and daughters but we wants to help.. nothing was done in 28 years... he walked out. 

I don’t recall Eddy Grant making any contribution to the neighbourhood, his hotel / bar was falling to pieces. 

However, Afro will worship their sons and daughters who are celebrities, never mind, these celebrities don’t contribute to their village. 

Sparky posted:

Maybe.But you don't know that.

For 28 years it was like a ghetto. From 1992, a fresh breeze was blown across Guyana 83,000 sq miles.. Plaisance happens to enjoy that breeze and the village rise up. 

In 1994, I was asked to be on the PTA board and as a councillor for Plaisance Sparendaam / Industry NDC, I refused.. but was successful in getting central government funding for the neighbourhood ( I was a residence for a period and my business was their).

The infrastructure in the village was developed and the spirit of the residents was high, we saw the village transformed itself to what it is now. 

I recall sitting at a PTA meeting, and the NDC chairman commented, well “we are taken over” .. because another Indian ( female teacher from Better Hope ) was on the board. I told Mentro ( Chairman) myself and the female are not sons and daughters but we wants to help.. nothing was done in 28 years... he walked out. 

I don’t recall Eddy Grant making any contribution to the neighbourhood, his hotel / bar was falling to pieces. 

However, Afro will worship their sons and daughters who are celebrities, never mind, these celebrities don’t contribute to their village. 

Me get yuh last paragraph.  But the body lil rambly!!

Banna...haul your azz....what you trying to say?

This is nothing compared to the mansions your hairless leader and Irfaan built....have you seen the houses in Pradovilles??

AND...what cant Afros have big houses....what kind of racist Shute is this???? 

Why don’t you shut yo skont if you don’t understand the purpose of the video. 

The purpose is to show Afro lifestyle has rise up under PPP and they can own mansions like Indians. 

Banna carry you arss, you have been spreading false information all day. 

At a very devalued Guyana currency plus cheap labour and materials, the average Joe can return and build a comfortable house at a reasonable price. If you left Guyana over 20years, today there are big developments

. Forty years ago when I left , there were pockets of big properties owned by businessmen and by people that went overseas to work. With half million Canadian you can build a mansion, but that amount can only buy you a condo in Toronto.

To some Guyana is still their Paradise, to me Canada is the Promised Land.

This is nothing compared to the mansions your hairless leader and Irfaan built....have you seen the houses in Pradovilles??

The purpose is to show Afro lifestyle has rise up under PPP and they can own mansions like Indians. 

Vish is a manipulator.  He takes what you said and turns it into mean you didn’t mean and said you said it.

At a very devalued Guyana currency plus cheap labour and materials, the average Joe can return and build a comfortable house at a reasonable price. If you left Guyana over 20years, today there are big developments

. Forty years ago when I left , there were pockets of big properties owned by businessmen and by people that went overseas to work. With half million Canadian you can build a mansion, but that amount can only buy you a condo in Toronto.

To some Guyana is still their Paradise, to me Canada is the Promised Land.

Devalued currency + Cheap Labor = Poverty!

Uhh....hu....and they gon do much better with a coalition government in place...and dem Indos gon benefit tooo...

You people dont learn....y’all think black people really stupid....show me how many of them supporting the PPP....

Most Blacks never support PPP come he’ll or high water. They guy stick wid dem Mattie even if they going over a cliff!

PPP cannot think of Black votes however, they must ensure equity when they rule. PPP must also know Indians (incl Coolies and Cane Cutters) are not like Blacks, they will not stick with the PPP come hell or high water.  This means they must not take the Indian masses for granted. 

Most Blacks never support PPP come he’ll or high water. They guy stick wid dem Mattie even if they going over a cliff!

PPP cannot think of Black votes however, they must ensure equity when they rule. PPP must also know Indians (incl Coolies and Cane Cutters) are not like Blacks, they will not stick with the PPP come hell or high water.  This means they must not take the Indian masses for granted. 

If no blacks support them...how will they convince blacks that they will govern on their behalf...never gonna happen, given all that the believed took place under 23 years...

Remember what happen to Janet Jagan...she had to cut her term to 2 yrs...

Vish is a manipulator.  He takes what you said and turns it into mean you didn’t mean and said you said it.

A gud Guyanese broadside he want. 

If no blacks support them...how will they convince blacks that they will govern on their behalf...never gonna happen, given all that the believed took place under 23 years...

Remember what happen to Janet Jagan...she had to cut her term to 2 yrs...

We see!!

So wah you saying, we should ignore them and don’t provide support. Haul you backside. 

If we can still entertain you, why should we not look out for them. 

You should review the demonstration how many blacks joined PPP in the protest. 

Yo mother never tell you one dutty build dam. 

Them is still we brothers and sisters.