Tola posted:

Suh Dave, why U run away from TO? 

Probably seek asylum after an event happened under Jagdeo presidency ,it's like blessing in disguise.

Your son in law father will need asylum... start preparation  for them.

I can get real nasty... especially I Know more about you electronics man... i am sure you don't wanna go down that road "uncle" 

This is the main problem with PPP people wanting to rule Guyana.  When they run out of a normal way to do things, they become arrogant, nasty and vindictive.  Even to their own members.

Power hunger for mansions and they don't care about their voters.  

Sorry, Tola. You are not fair here. With all the nonsense the PNC did since 1968, you still talk of the PPP wanting to rule Guyana? Every political party wants to rule Guyana. It happens that only one can do so. Why are you so adamant about the PNC should rule Guyana regardless of the wishes of the people? You turn a blind eye to the methods PNC have used and are still using to terrorize all non-PNC supporters and stay in power.

He is a BLIND PNC Loverman. Don't try reasoning with his tribe, they can never accept them mattie as leader. 100% crab dogs.

It is said, every bad situation has some good come out of it. Now, let's say Granger leaves peaceably because of the outcry of prominent indian ppl. When Irfaan tek over, will these same ppl tell Jagdeo to leave Irfaan alone and stop meddling. And will he listen? We all know how he buised down Yesu some years ago and the disrespect for ppl like Lall and Badal.

Jagdeo will be an advisor to Dr. Irfaan Ali. He will have the option to say no if he does not agree with Jagdeo's advise.

KP, rest assured I don’t come here to make friends or seek accolades from Low IQ people like you. I get that from my peers who are in a position to make that call on a personal and professional basis. Neither do I come here to brag about my personal and professional accomplishments. I leave that to you guys. Suffice to say you I won’t hire you to shine my shoes.

Ramakant-P posted:

Jagdeo will be an advisor to Dr. Irfaan Ali. He will have the option to say no if he does not agree with Jagdeo's advise.

Yep Putinisque ,will be around ,probably sitting on the throne , there is big "if' ,would it materialize. We will find out in the coming weeks.

FC posted:

KP, rest assured I don’t come here to make friends or seek accolades from Low IQ people like you. I get that from my peers who are in a position to make that call on a personal and professional basis. Neither do I come here to brag about my personal and professional accomplishments. I leave that to you guys. Suffice to say you I won’t hire you to shine my shoes.

People like you I chew and spit out. So stay in your lane.

Ramakant-P posted:

Yea right !! Just like Ramoutar. 

Tola posted:

Probably seek asylum after an event happened under Jagdeo presidency ,it's like blessing in disguise.

I can get real nasty... especially I Know more about you electronics man... i am sure you don't wanna go down that road "uncle" 

This is the main problem with PPP people wanting to rule Guyana.  When they run out of a normal way to do things, they become arrogant, nasty and vindictive.  Even to their own members.

Sorry, Tola. You are not fair here. With all the nonsense the PNC did since 1968, you still talk of the PPP wanting to rule Guyana? Every political party wants to rule Guyana. It happens that only one can do so. Why are you so adamant about the PNC should rule Guyana regardless of the wishes of the people? You turn a blind eye to the methods PNC have used and are still using to terrorize all non-PNC supporters and stay in power.

Skelly, where in the above post I mentioned anything about the PNC ?

My point is, similar to many PPP people we deal with in GY.  When someone on GNI runs out of logical things to post, they start swearing and degrading the person.  Don't you think PPP leaders sets the tone for this ?

I am sure PNC people do it also, but being an Indian I deal mostly with PPP folks.

When this happens with a leading political party in GY,  what value system is placed on youth to follow ?  

Tola posted:

My point is, similar to many PPP people we deal with in GY.  When someone on GNI runs out of logical things to post, they start swearing and degrading the person.  Don't you think PPP leaders sets the tone for this ?

I am sure PNC people do it also, but being an Indian I deal mostly with PPP folks.

When this happens with a leading political party in GY,  what value system is placed on youth to follow ?  

And you are no saints of swearing when cornered. I had exposed you and you disappeared for a few months and suddenly reappear like a pastor. Gawn so you hypocrite. Go watch yo self in the mirror. 

Tola posted:

He is a BLIND PNC Loverman. Don't try reasoning with his tribe, they can never accept them mattie as leader. 100% crab dogs.

You people, including the supporting swamp rat, make an ass of yourself by assuming something you know nothing about.  Where did I say I support the PNC ?   Similar to Jagdeo, you people like to rub shit, instead of honey, to encourage more people to the PPP. 

Tola posted:

And you are no saints of swearing when cornered. I had exposed you and you disappeared for a few months and suddenly reappear like a pastor. Gawn so you hypocrite. Go watch yo self in the mirror. 

Dave, go take a flying leap into an empty lake, but first look who is near you.   

This same fake ass fraud tola used to behave nasty before 2015 constantly cussing and criticizing the PPP and then after the Coalition got into office, he started complaining that people are too negative for criticizing the Coalition. It seems like he has lost his freaking ability to think coherently. Now it seems like he is constantly chasing his shadows.

Tola posted:

Ladies and gentlemen, Exhibit No 3 million or so of tola uncouth behavior and just after making a preaching about how others behave. As I said he must have lost the ability to think coherently. Must be the result of him going to his retirement pool and illegally feeling up all then 90 plus year old women. I think this fake ass fraud has lost his freeking mind.

Tola posted:

WOW !! The PPP tribe at work, look at dem go one on tap de adda swamp rat.  Shit oozing from  all orifices. Leader of the pack Tommy Takahashi  by the pit toilet.  

More excretions from the fake ass fraud who was just pretending to be sweet jesus. 

These fools just can't help themselves. 

Hey fake ass fraud tola, whah happened to that good behavior yuh wuz preaching abou less than an hour ago?

Tola posted:

WOW !! The PPP tribe at work, look at dem go one on tap de adda swamp rat.  Shit oozing from  all orifices. Leader of the pack Tommy Takahashi  by the pit toilet.  

More excretions from the fake ass fraud who was just pretending to be sweet jesus. 

Hey fake ass fraud tola, whah happened to that good behavior yuh wuz preaching abou less than an hour ago?

Go easy, he is suicidal. He says PPP screwed him, PNC screwed him. How much screwing can an old man take, Charity Man.

Tola posted:

Ladies and gentlemen, Exhibit No 3 million or so of tola uncouth behavior and just after making a preaching about how others behave. As I said he must have lost the ability to think coherently. Must be the result of him going to his retirement pool and illegally feeling up all then 90 plus year old women. I think this fake ass fraud has lost his freeking mind.

Don't lie now. During Florida cold nights don't you sneak out and cop a few feel at the nearby  Pembroke Pines senior home, on headache nights.   

Tola posted:

Don't lie now. During Florida cold nights don't you sneak out and cop a few feel at the nearby  Pembroke Pines senior home, on headache nights.   

Jackass, Florida does not have cold nights. You couldn't even think through your schupidness before you write it. Brain depletion is evident.

Tola posted:

Jackass, Florida does not have cold nights. You couldn't even think through your schupidness before you write it. Brain depletion is evident.

Brain damaged swamp rat, go tell your neighbours a few houses from yours, not to wear jackets at night. 

Tola posted:

How he knows about Pembroke Pines Senior Home? Maybe a resident.

Tola posted:

Ask de swamp rat, he talks about it all the time from his visits.

Tola posted:

There are ways to have a discussion.  If you want to start a confrontation, that is what you will get. 

Tola posted:

Pembroke Pines does not tolerate the likes of tola. He is a fake ass fraudster predator.

Are you posting from Pembroke Pines?

Lately I have been posting from inside your head. I see the other night you were going berserk because you did not see me online.

Perhaps. My brother I was very concerned after witnessing your berserk behaviour. Allahu Akhbar! 

Tom posted:

He a wan church bai he does only cuss After he leave chuch step dem he go back on Sunday and ask fuh forgiveness jus like the cancer man granja 

I think that Granger is a man of GOD(supposedly). If he is a man of God, why not follow God's teachings? Did the Russian hack into God's brain? Where is Ramjattan? I need to ask him this.

Tola posted:

Tola, I thought you said(in so many words) that you are above the mentality of calling people names.

Tola just pretends to be decent but his record is solidly cataloged here. That is why I say that he is a fake ass fraud.