According to what I heard from my parents, it don’t matter.  In the 60s the same businesses which provided employment and assistance to many Afros, were destroyed by the same people.

What is more important is how many stand up, guard the ballots and speak out in public!  And there are quite a few.  Kudos to them.

Burnhamism last stand!  Volda weh yuh goin’ to obeah man...can’t get thru....Obeah bells don’t chime!

I asked this Guyanese black guy yesterday working where I live if it's right for me to hate blacks and asked him to identify who it was in me as if some other identity in me is hating him. He said he couldn't identify the person in me. I felt he was lying and he said we were all blacks so he wouldn't have to feel wrong being black. They seem to be unaware of their thoughts when they talk that's why I don't trust them. He asked me if someone is hating me and I said I don't know. After that I couldn't verify what to believe about myself. I cannot draw a conclusion. Someone is keeping the social situation in Oblivion so we wouldn't know what's going on and we would not know how to decide as if they don't want us to decide. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune