Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
APNU + AFC > PPP

Minority Government on Tuesday. Get used to it SM. Let's hope Camp Street has enough room for Jagdeo and his band of thieves.

tink up something new bro..cause come tuesdat all yall katahars will be calling Donala Mr President....start practicing form now..yu still have a few days to get it right..remember Mr President Donald Ramotar OK KFC goons cheers cheers
Originally posted by SuperMike:
APNU + AFC > PPP

Minority Government on Tuesday. Get used to it SM. Let's hope Camp Street has enough room for Jagdeo and his band of thieves.

tink up something new bro..cause come tuesdat all yall katahars will be calling Donala Mr President....start practicing form now..yu still have a few days to get it right..remember Mr President Donald Ramotar OK KFC goons cheers cheers
the people don have to call him ,all they have to do is quack.guyana is already the laughing stock of the caribbean,if this fool turn president,the caribbean will start use guyana to make up jokes
Originally posted by warrior:
APNU + AFC > PPP

the people don have to call him ,all they have to do is quack.guyana is already the laughing stock of the caribbean,if this fool turn president,the caribbean will start use guyana to make up jokes

so bye bye AFC katahars....and remembebr to learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar...and try get it perfect by tuesday cause from tuesday that will be the new rule...cannot wait fu hear Rumjattan say Mr President...i need my job back
APNU + AFC > PPP

so bye bye AFC katahars....and remembebr to learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar...and try get it perfect by tuesday cause from tuesday that will be the new rule...cannot wait fu hear Rumjattan say Mr President...i need my job back
if the ppp win they going in as a minorty government,when the oppisition finish with donald,he will beg bar--rat to come back.
APNU + AFC > PPP

if the ppp win they going in as a minorty government,when the oppisition finish with donald,he will beg bar--rat to come back.

wait yu back peddlling liek the resident bumm D2....yu shift from the AFC gun win to now if the PPP win ?? ah wonder waa gun happen on tuesday when Rumjattan will HAVE to face the Big Bad Donald and say congrats Mr President
APNU + AFC > PPP

wait yu back peddlling liek the resident bumm D2....yu shift from the AFC gun win to now if the PPP win ?? ah wonder waa gun happen on tuesday when Rumjattan will HAVE to face the Big Bad Donald and say congrats Mr President
i am a man that look with both eyes,you ppp soup drinkers look with one eye and its a cock eye.all i am saying, it do not matter who wins, the ppp still lose
APNU + AFC > PPP

i am a man that look with both eyes,you ppp soup drinkers look with one eye and its a cock eye.all i am saying, it do not matter who wins, the ppp still lose

try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK.
APNU + AFC > PPP

try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK.
the only thing donald have to learn with the rest of his ppp crime family is ,bend over and spred your cheeks
APNU + AFC > PPP

the only thing donald have to learn with the rest of his ppp crime family is ,bend over and spred your cheeks

just try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK. cheers
Mike, Dont bada wid deh Chief Katahar. These are the People who are angry that they will not get a chance of POWER and WEALTH. They dont care Rats ass about the Guyanese People. What they are interesting in is being Powerful and showing Families and Friends their Power. If you ask about People like them, you will hear that they are selfish and arrogant. We all know a neeighbor or Family who are like this. I certainly do.
Originally posted by Nehru:
Mike, Dont bada wid deh Chief Katahar. These are the People who are angry that they will not get a chance of POWER and WEALTH. They dont care Rats ass about the Guyanese People. What they are interesting in is being Powerful and showing Families and Friends their Power. If you ask about People like them, you will hear that they are selfish and arrogant. We all know a neeighbor or Family who are like this. I certainly do.

Referring to your IMAGINARY FRIENDS again? coffee
Originally posted by Bruddaman:
SoupieMike, still trying to convince yourself that things are not going to change for the PPP? My brother you might start drinking after Monday to hang with the other canecutters who became ministers. Enjoy the last 24 hours. Big Grin

Ever heard of the term Dead Duck or you cork Duck? hahahaha!!!!!
so you calling donald dead duck now panman
SoupieMike, still trying to convince yourself that things are not going to change for the PPP? My brother you might start drinking after Monday to hang with the other canecutters who became ministers. Enjoy the last 24 hours. Big Grin

A$$hole keep the change. Big Grin
Ah gun throw it in Jagdeo begging bowl. Big Grin
Originally posted by Burhamson:

A$$hole keep the change. Big Grin
how many thousands of yall supporters waa live in the USA and canada going back fu vote KFC EH??? cause iz licks like pease on Monday...the PPP and Donald will give yall a fine cut ass comem Monday...PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP all the way cheers

if it is not a minority government...PPP's majority will be by the slimest of margins..