Ok folks

TK joined the PNC in an effort to bring over support to the PNC. His acceptance in the PNC angered the like of Carl Greenige who knew that TK was a talker and was good at writing "what if" articles.

Carl Greenidge was right all along that TK is only a talker and brought Katahar to the PNC.

Granger snubbed TK and refused to give him a seat at the head table recently. Granger kept him at the Back Bench in teaching him a lesson. TK's political future is finished, he would have been better off with the AFC.

TK now earns the crown of Grashopper.

What do you say good folks ?

Ok folks

TK joined the PNC in an effort to bring over support to the PNC. His acceptance in the PNC angered the like of Carl Greenige who knew that TK was a talker and was good at writing "what if" articles.

Carl Greenidge was right all along that TK is only a talker and brought Katahar to the PNC.

Granger snubbed TK and refused to give him a seat at the head table recently. Granger kept him at the Back Bench in teaching him a lesson. TK's political future is finished, he would have been better off with the AFC.

Sir look how the AFC is growing in strength since he left. TK the talk man move on and AFC doing great. 

Ok folks

another insipid "rev" wannabe . . . but without the recklessness

u need a new shtick bai

come again

Ok folks

Sir look how the AFC is growing in strength since he left. TK the talk man move on and AFC doing great. 

Just unbelievable.  Are you saying because of TK the AFC got 35,333 votes in 2011?  

The AFC is not at its best because of too many talk men LIKE TK in the AFC.

Only a few people in the AFC really wuking, all the rest is limers like TK.

Ok folks

Just unbelievable.  Are you saying because of TK the AFC got 35,333 votes in 2011?  

Mr KishanB me is not a maths genius. Me dont know to take sample like you and Mr Bisram.  Me is making an observation. Mr TK dont bring anything and AFC is growing since he left. What you vex about? 

Ok folks

Mr KishanB me is not a maths genius. Me dont know to take sample like you and Mr Bisram.  Me is making an observation. Mr TK dont bring anything and AFC is growing since he left. What you vex about? 

Ms and Mrs JACKO BILWAH (JB), this has nothing to do with maths.  The AFC has been soft since 2011 because of the number of talk men and limers in the AFC leadership.  IT has nothing to do whether TK exist or not.  TK is irrelevant to the fortunes of the AFC.

Actually air brains like him kept the AFC back since they never connected with the people in the villages.  If it was not for people like Ramaya and Moses the AFC would have only gotten maximum - 3 seats.

Somebody seh Gerhard in the Leadership.  What is he doing for the AFC?

Tell us how many new bills the AFC pass in Parliament?  ONE

How many public meeting a week they doing? 

Look, this is not about the AFC, they will bounce back since Ramjuttan and the boys in GT starting up again.

They also suffer much from that BEEF STAKE they did on Amaila and all that conflict of interest business.

Ok folks

TK promise a comprehensive report when the Dust Settle
http://ts3.mm.bing.net/th?&...1.9&rs=0&p=0
http://www.clker.com/cliparts/...b/comic-burst-hi.png Altough the Bubble Burst.....
Let us Please....... give him some more time.....another few Years to gain some Traction.

Ok folks

TK promise a comprehensive report when the Dust Settle
http://ts3.mm.bing.net/th?&amp...1.9&rs=0&p=0
http://www.clker.com/cliparts/...b/comic-burst-hi.png Altough the Bubble Burst.....
Let us Please....... give him some more time.....another few Years to gain some Traction.

HE HE 

More talks, no action.  Typical dead beat academic, them running around in 'merica at dime a dozen.

Ok folks

Ms and Mrs JACKO BILWAH (JB), this has nothing to do with maths.  The AFC has been soft since 2011 because of the number of talk men and limers in the AFC leadership.  IT has nothing to do whether TK exist or not.  TK is irrelevant to the fortunes of the AFC.

Actually air brains like him kept the AFC back since they never connected with the people in the villages.  If it was not for people like Ramaya and Moses the AFC would have only gotten maximum - 3 seats.

Look, this is not about the AFC, they will bounce back since Ramjuttan and the boys in GT starting up again.

They also suffer much from that BEEF STAKE they did on Amaila and all that conflict of interest business.

Sir please show the world how relevant you is by saving the AFC. You is genius of politics somebody say. You say you know polatics. Show your stamina. Go save the AFC...show them bad boy how you is relevant to the fortunes of AFC. Make Mr Jalil your deputy. 

Ok folks

Sir please show the world how relevant you is by saving the AFC. You is genius of politics somebody say. You say you know polatics. Show your stamina. Go save the AFC...show them bad boy how you is relevant to the fortunes of AFC. Make Mr Jalil your deputy. 

Mr. and Mrs. Jack and the Beanstalk (JB), how difficult it is to comprehend english, you went to dutch school or sunday school.

Did I ever say I want to rescue any political party in GUYANA?

Did I ever pretend to think that if I am in politics it will make a difference?

I was never a member of any political party and never intend to be.

I just come on GNI to have some fun.  Cuss the PPP and PNC lil bit fuh fun.

But also to expose the political hypocrites who want to replace Jagdeow fuh tief more than Jagdeow.

It is better Jagdeow stay in power since we know how much he does tief, we nah know how much all of alyu will tief if god curses Guyana and allow the PNC to win.

You all very desperate to get alyu hand on the treasury.

Ok folks

Mr. and Mrs. Jack and the Beanstalk (JB), how difficult it is to comprehend english, you went to dutch school or sunday school.

Did I ever say I want to rescue any political party in GUYANA?

Did I ever pretend to think that if I am in politics it will make a difference?

I was never a member of any political party and never intend to be.

I just come on GNI to have some fun.  Cuss the PPP and PNC lil bit fuh fun.

But also to expose the political hypocrites who want to replace Jagdeow fuh tief more than Jagdeow.

It is better Jagdeow stay in power since we know how much he does tief, we nah know how much all of alyu will tief if god curses Guyana and allow the PNC to win.

You all very desperate to get alyu hand on the treasury.

The length of your reply say you do take you self serious. Don't chicken out. Show them what you have and save the AFC. Don't forget Mr Jalil.

Aya please go easy with my friend TK.....eee call de other nite and was Crying.
TK has two type of Supporters and followers.... (1) REAL SUPPORTERS (2) JUMBIE SUPPORTERS.
Let us deal with #1 - REAL SUPPORTERS & FOLLOWERS ...... IN Two and A Half years......TK got 2 Supporters......and if he claiming Carib J ON/OFF support .......TK following is Two & A Half.....
Lets Deal with #2 - JUMBIE or PROXEY SUPPORT......
IN 2 1/2 Years TK got a Max 5 Followers......
(1) JB (2) Redux (3) HM_Redux (4) KapaLulu (5) CakaLolie
On the Phone.....TK claim he can Double his Support Base In the PNC if they allow Proxy & Overseas Voters......and he claims..... the numbers are there to backup his claim.
TK IS A WINNER!!!!! PNC WILL DO WELL WITH HIM......I HOPE CARIBJ DO NOT BUSS HIS BOUBLE AGAIN..
http://www.clker.com/cliparts/...b/comic-burst-hi.png
TK has two type of Supporters and followers.... (1) REAL SUPPORTERS (2) JUMBIE SUPPORTERS.
Let us deal with #1 - REAL SUPPORTERS & FOLLOWERS ...... IN Two and A Half years......TK got 2 Supporters......and if he claiming Carib J ON/OFF support .......TK following is Two & A Half.....
On the Phone.....TK claim he can Double his Support Base In the PNC if they allow Proxy & Overseas Voters......and he claims..... the numbers are there to backup his claim.
TK IS A WINNER!!!!! PNC WILL DO WELL WITH HIM......I HOPE CARIBJ DO NOT BUSS HIS BOUBLE AGAIN..

Mr Jalil why do you feel the need to lie? 

just so these 'former' PPP guys doan fool anyone with their 'post-racial' bona fides

this is jalil on May 10:

". . . or You and Dem Black Thugs thinking the same way....

Just Foooook dem coolie.

Blackpeople always wrong & STRONG"

JUMBIE SUPPORTERS????

Is five of them. Jalil

Burnham jumbies.

Yuh think dem Jumbie Ordinary......
Dem talking fuh TK
When he call De other nite....I ask if it was TK or the Jumbie.....
First eee mention one of them Jumbie.....And I tell him I will not talk to any PNC Jumbee.....and will Hang Up......
He start cry...saying is ......This is TK (as in Thiefman Kwame)....
EEE say he only Using Dem Jumbie on GNI.....

OK Mr TK....le abee see who lieing,
yuh want me to prove Yuh Number,
Time of the Call
or a Actual Copy of the Conversation

Time of the Call

Thanks for sending it to me.

This man TK is a fraud.  I was there in the room with him with Granja in the HILL and he now denying his voice.

What a fraud.

Can you imagine if the PNC wins what he will do with the people money?

WUZZ that Jagdeoho.

Time of the Call

Nehru bhai can go into depression.

this is jalil on May 10:
_____________________________________ ". . . or You and Dem Black Thugs thinking the same way....
Just Foooook dem coolie.
_____________________________________ This is to confirm the above statement was made by Jalil on May 10th
to prove that TK is thinking like Kwame, Lamumba and other Black House Of Israel Thugs.
THAT WAS SIMPLE
TK YUH GOT MORE YUH WANT ME TO CONFIRM FUH YUH BHAI
Krish look how TK and Dem Jumbie gone Quick......
Is wha dem Frighten.....DE Tape.....
TK cant lie about Da.....
Meh think eee frighten Mits,
Mits is a Religious Brother
and He know how to get rid of them Jumbie
Watch how dem scatter as soon as Mits come on tonight
Mits Bhai THANKS......TK got Jumbie on his side.....and we got God on our side......

You even believe your self. 

this is jalil on May 10:
_____________________________________ ". . . or You and Dem Black Thugs thinking the same way....
Just Foooook dem coolie.
TK YUH GOT MORE YUH WANT ME TO CONFIRM FUH YUH BHAI

who the f**k asked you for your "confimation"

unlike you, i do not have to make up elaborate LIES to appear relevant with obsessive racism disguised as 'politics'!

Is Obeah legal in Guyana?

This is no brag, I encourage Amral to give TK five more handles and he will still be put into his place since he is unrighteous, bitter and power drunk.

It take a really obsessively dangerous and shallow person with no centeredness to jump to so many political party like a grass hopper.

The truth is good will ALWAY conquer EVIL and the PNC is EVIL.  They represent the devils work in Guyana politics.

We all know the PPP like tief and teifing is also the devils work.

So Guyana got two tief man party full of plenty tief man.

Every hear about a man call Zulfikur Mustapfa from the PPP.

Dead scamp and he got all of TK action and mannerism.

Yes Darling before I hooked up with you I used to go dance there but you sweet laka Sumutoo so I want to be with you ALWAYS.

Nehru I want yuh fuh Clap good Wood pun da Jumbie Tonight
I just confirm wha DE PNC Jumbie sying....
She start Jump up and Behave bad
REMEMBER......OLE PEOPLE SAY..... DONT SAVE DE IRON AND SPOIL DE PNC JUMBIE.....ALRIGHT NEHRU.

This is no brag, I encourage Amral to give TK five more handles and he will still be put into his place since he is unrighteous, bitter and power drunk.

It take a really obsessively dangerous and shallow person with no centeredness to jump to so many political party like a grass hopper.

The truth is good will ALWAY conquer EVIL and the PNC is EVIL.  They represent the devils work in Guyana politics.

according to u, Anil and the PPP u support (to de bitter end) doing a lot more than tiefin . . .

remember yuh statements about planned mendicancy fuh black people bai?

want me to re-post?

according to u, Anil and the PPP u support (to de bitter end) doing a lot more than tiefin . . .

want me to re-post?

Please be my guest, as I said me having fun.  You really are wired up.  Tek a chill pill.

The word is FUN.  Like you were dragged up.

Next time me in New yark, we will play some GAAM with some cokerite seed.

want me to re-post?

Please be my guest, as I said me having fun.  You really are wired up.  Tek a chill pill.

The word is FUN.  Like you were dragged up.

Next time me in New yark, we will play some GAAM with some cokerite seed.

ummm . . . everytime i lift up alyuh dutty skirt and expose the disease, y'all does complain that i should let y'all bigotry slide and join in the "FUN"

really now?

Ok folks

Yuji just tickle the PNC Grasshopper B@tty lil bit
and look how TK start Cry, Jump and Halla.
Nehru Bhai....Before we go to sleep
I want yuh fuh Confirm yuh gon pelt good axe tonight pon de PNC Jumbie,
Nehru is De Man...."Large and In-Charge of them PNC Jumbie"
Nehru is De Spanna TK Want.
Nehru.....Time for Sundar Popo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLt1Xw6WJvc

I just drank some Capadulla, check back in 10 minutes but I can tell you there will be TOTAL SATISFACTION.

Nehru Bhai....Before we go to sleep
I want yuh fuh Confirm yuh gon pelt good axe tonight pon de PNC Jumbie,
Nehru is De Man...."Large and In-Charge of them PNC Jumbie"
Nehru is De Spanna TK Want.
Nehru.....Time for Sundar Popo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLt1Xw6WJvc

I just drank some Capadulla, check back in 10 minutes but I can tell you there will be TOTAL SATISFACTION.

OK Nehru is 20 Mins....like yuh nak a Double....
Yuh playing One-tip -Two-Tip
I tell Aya...When Nehru start pelt Wood
TK and all Dem PNC Jumbie does Kool-down and fall in line
Nehru yu batting better than the whole WI Team....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kM-SN7bTPTc
Nehru if AFC do good at the Next Election
I gon mek sure dem pick you in the (Tried & Tested Team.
JB tell Redux .....he Hear Kakalulu saying TK say "Nehru like Poke more than Shivnarine" ....
Power to you.....Bhai.

Ok folks

The answer to your question is TK + 5 jumbies = 1+0 = 1.