I am volunteering my professional services for free during my scheduled vacation June and July…. if the Government of Guyana needs my help. I’m doing this because I love my country.

Complete analysis and report with specifications with all optical network technical requirements to all major Transport systems DWDM Coherent Solution for Long Haul Optical Networks...Cisco M6, Lucent, Nortel, Fujitsu Ciena etc. ANSI/TIA/EIA Standards.

OTDR Testing, including the newer 1400nm & 1625nm wavelengths- ANSI/TIA/EIA Standards

Optical Loss Testing-This will determine whether attenuation or amplification will be required. Bi-directional results with optimal analysis, Link loss budget. Splice Loss (non reflective event) Connector Loss (reflective event) Macro bending and other physical factors.

Optical Return Loss Testing (ORL)

Chromatic Dispersion Testing (CD)

Polarization Mode Dispersion (PMD) completes analysis of the type of fibers and the effects of temperature and other environmental factors including Arial ,underground and submarine.

Also will look at the possibilities of layer 3 applications on the access point for local businesses. RPR or Ethernet or even SONET stand alone.

Need to rent EXFO test equipment OTDR, OPM and Dispersion testing…I have one of each but will like to have a pair of each – Will train any testers to conduct testing and collect results.

My service for this is free- Only available in the months of June and July.

To my beloved Country if you need my help!

Alexi Lamatar says he welcome your service but you will have to wok fuh free cause the money done...nothing left to pay yuh With. But he say there is lots of cheese available, you would have to join the program and learn to thief....

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

I am volunteering my professional services for free during my scheduled vacation June and July…. if the Government of Guyana needs my help. I’m doing this because I love my country.

Complete analysis and report with specifications with all optical network technical requirements to all major Transport systems DWDM Coherent Solution for Long Haul Optical Networks...Cisco M6, Lucent, Nortel, Fujitsu Ciena etc. ANSI/TIA/EIA Standards.

OTDR Testing, including the newer 1400nm & 1625nm wavelengths- ANSI/TIA/EIA Standards

Optical Loss Testing-This will determine whether attenuation or amplification will be required. Bi-directional results with optimal analysis, Link loss budget. Splice Loss (non reflective event) Connector Loss (reflective event) Macro bending and other physical factors.

Polarization Mode Dispersion (PMD) completes analysis of the type of fibers and the effects of temperature and other environmental factors including Arial ,underground and submarine.

Also will look at the possibilities of layer 3 applications on the access point for local businesses. RPR or Ethernet or even SONET stand alone.

Need to rent EXFO test equipment OTDR, OPM and Dispersion testing…I have one of each but will like to have a pair of each – Will train any testers to conduct testing and collect results.

i have a couple acres land to farm,you know how to use a  fork

Larn ah bai no...

GNI is the resource used by GOG for network consultants?

Originally Posted by antabanta:

GNI is the resource used by GOG for network consultants?

Its free, more money for their pockets and they still demand bribes.

Sponty, I commend you for offering your skills and services for free to Guyana. Let's hope you get a favourable response and thanks afterwards.

Gilly, I am forwarding his resume to the AFC. Election could be over by then.

Seems like *****y might be unemployed.........and has a lot a hell of a lot of free time.

He better not hold his breathe in waiting.

SE, we need more people like you. People will discourage you and put you down when they can't offer the same. Saying you love your country is very patriotic. Many here are ashamed of their country. Continue what you do best and lend a hand to your mother land. God bless you!

Are you recruiting on GNI or do you know anyone on GNI who is recruiting volunteer professionals for work in Guyana?

If the moderator or admin didn't make any objections to this thread, why are you yelling?

The obstructionist- PNC/AFC goons will do anything to discourage and derail the development of Guyana. This goon spends the entire day lobbying for the removal of my post that offers my kind generosity to the wonderful people of sweet sweet Guyana….These shameless, dishonest, selfish and unpatriotic goons will do anything to bring down the PPP and the people of Guyana..

Nothing wrong with someone giving something back to their country, I say go for it. Maybe he'll then be hit with reality and finally stop posting crap.

I also wonder if bro would still lend a hand to his beloved country after the PPP is turfed out?

Nothing wrong with someone giving something back to their country, I say go for it. Maybe he'll then be hit with reality and finally stop posting crap.

I also wonder if bro would still lend a hand to his beloved country after the PPP is turfed out?

Cain,  I’m willing to contribute in any way possible towards the development of Guyana as long as the Government of the day reflects the will of the people…..and there are thousands like me out there…hopefully you can do the same.   

PartyVotes%Seats+/-
People's National Congress228,71878.542+1
People's Progressive Party45,92615.88-2
United Force9,8203.420
Working People's Alliance4,1761.41New
Democratic Labour Movement2,1670.70New
People's Democratic Movement2320.10New
National Democratic Front1560.10New
Invalid/blank votes3,606
Total294,80110053 

1985 GENERAL ELECTIONS RESULTS

How can I support a Rigger/PNC gOV LIKE THIS?

'Government of the day reflects  the will of the people'.

Is the government of the present day reflecting the will of the people?

1. More people in Guyana voted for a majority parliament, yet a minority government  decided to shut it down. How does a 'democratic country' function without a  people's parliament ?

2. An overseas NGO works on domestic violence and suicide prevention programs, yet high ranking officials demands bribes and when not able to pay, they shut down the programs.

Are these reflecting the will of the people ?

We agree the PNC screwed up badly, why are so many people in GY still struggling to make a living and crime so high ?

Is this reflecting the will of the people ?    

Last edited by Tola

PartyVotes%Seats+/-
United Force9,8203.420
Invalid/blank votes3,606
Total294,80110053 

This could be the results next election.

U up late Tola.

PartyVotes%Seats+/-
United Force9,8203.420
Invalid/blank votes3,606
Total294,80110053 

This could be the results next election.

U up late Tola.

You are too Cain.

Today I saw a sign on a lawn that reads 'Snow for Sale' with a real phone number. You want some ?

banna carry yo rass da side yeh, I not touching snow for a long while. My injuries not making it fun to deal with this weather.

Take care Bro. Winter is also not good for this 'age thing'.

I would like to go back to the younger days when I can climb a coconut tree and ride a bicycle without holding the handle bars.  

Last edited by Tola

The PPP need more con artists and thief man? hehehehehe i bet they do.......

Haas_Manure, why don't you apply? Leeching off the taxpayers is stealing. Don't you consider yourself a con artist by tellling the unemployment office that you are diligently looking for work?

The obstructionist- PNC/AFC goons will do anything to discourage and derail the development of Guyana. This goon spends the entire day lobbying for the removal of my post that offers my kind generosity to the wonderful people of sweet sweet Guyana….These shameless, dishonest, selfish and unpatriotic goons will do anything to bring down the PPP and the people of Guyana..

Will you still come to GY when the PPP/C is turfed out in the next GE?

Haas_Manure, why don't you apply? Leeching off the taxpayers is stealing. Don't you consider yourself a con artist by tellling the unemployment office that you are diligently looking for work?

yuh think i am dumb like you? the PPP does not hire people or recruit professionals to do wuk for them.

They only hire thief man that is why you are so enamored with them aint that true?

yuh think i am dumb like you? the PPP does not hire people or recruit professionals to do wuk for them.

They only hire thief man that is why you are so enamored with them aint that true?

What a joke! Yeah, I can see you a professional freeloader. You are right on calling yourself a professional. They don't need freeloaders.

Ask yourself if Robert persaud is a professional freeloader by living off the state his entire adult life.

Messenger to Minister, we need to mek some soap operas in GY.

Don't you have any shame you dunce *****?

Ask yourself if Robert persaud is a professional freeloader by living off the state his entire adult life.

Go look in the mirror and see the feces then ask yourself that question.

That is what i figured, you are a shameless *****.

Oh no my friend... you misunderstand this poor goon. This poor goon is simply wondering what does your generosity towards the people of Guyana has to do with this forum? Can you explain that? Are you hoping that some HR person in the GOG reads this forum and will contact you? Please humor a goon's curiosity. Also, I would much prefer to put the various criminal elements in the PPP behind bars than bring down the PPP. In your opposition to his goal do you condone crimes conducted by various elements of the PPP?

Anus gave away himself as a representative of the PPP government.

He was since given a swift kick in the ass it seems and since then he has been trying very hard to distance himself from the PPP and freedom house.

He apparently got caught up in the heat of the discussion and stepped over bounds. Someone then slapped him in the head after he posted his rate table and he came back and published some disclaimer.

Since then anus has been trying hard hard to demonstrate he is not part of the PPP's freedom house bullshit. He claims he is some "Networking Specialist" who builds global networks around the world. Complete horse shit.