Sleeping while Jordan is presenting the Budget
Is the lady behind his sleeping too?
I wouls also sleep if I know the Finance Minister full of Crap and talking Nonsense!!!! Cant blame the man.
The PNC supporters got the Govt they wished for. However, the progressive PPP and their supporters will have to be ruled by INCOMPETENT, CLUELESS and DESTRUCTIVE PNC. Life is really not fair!!!!
alena06 posted:Is the lady behind his sleeping too?
No they are praying for Higher intervention.They just had a drink of Granger Cool-aide.
People should not be fed until the debate is over. This is the shyte you get!!
kp posted:alena06 posted:Is the lady behind his sleeping too?
No they are praying for Higher intervention.They just had a drink of Granger Cool-aide.
These people are way beyond Shameless and Incompetent. Guyana will need more than intervention. Oh Bhagwan please help Guyana!!!!
It was worse in the last August budget debate. I don't know what they put in that cook up rice
Ramjattan doesn't look sober to me!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:It was worse in the last August budget debate. I don't know what they put in that cook up rice
Rumjaat looks drunk
Bibi Haniffa posted:It was worse in the last August budget debate. I don't know what they put in that cook up rice
Them bai say the coconut milk mix with white rum.
alena06 posted:Is the lady behind his sleeping too?
All from that group, except the presenter, is asleep.
alena06 posted:Sleeping while Jordan is presenting the Budget
The Vice President and Minister of Public Security showing Guyanese a close look at why crime is high. He is sleeping on the job. Is sleeping on the job part of the job description for Ramjhattan and the others who were caught sleeping? Soulja Bai should fire him or tell the nation if he agrees with this type of behaviour.
Is why ayou rass kratchety so eh? How you people know is not seista time, or a lil ten minute break for go pee and dem nice government people dem just closin their eyes fo save energy. You should learn bout savin energy by closin eyes is good stuff.
I'd like to see a larger shot of this, would be kinda funny if most or all had the same position.
Even in cdn Parliament dem rass does fall asleep
Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
This is a very funny picture ...three people on taxpayers' payroll sleeping in Parliament.....who is speaking? Its not like to have to go to Parliament everyday like we go to work.
VishMahabir posted:Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
This is a very funny picture ...three people on taxpayers' payroll sleeping in Parliament.....who is speaking? Its not like to have to go to Parliament everyday like we go to work.
They are having a sleep in protest.They need another RAISE 50% more.
Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
don't read too much into it...happens a lot more than you think
RiffRaff posted:Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
I agree. But this time they got caught. What do you expect they a bunch of lazy fat cats and power drunk.
So what wrong with fat cyats ?
This is why the coalition government refuses to have live coverage of parliamentary debates. It would probably be the biggest comedy show in Guyana. What should be the name of such a show? The betting offices could take bets on who would be the first to fall asleep and who would sleep the longest etc. We need entrepreneurs people.
alena06 posted:Sleeping while Jordan is presenting the Budget
No wonder crime is escalating. This man is always asleep at the switch and should be fired.
He is Useless.
Gman posted:This is why the coalition government refuses to have live coverage of parliamentary debates. It would probably be the biggest comedy show in Guyana. What should be the name of such a show?
Finally, The Right Government For Guyana, They are why PPP LOSSSSSTTTT.
Rumjattan is a lawyer and sleeping as the budget is being presented gives him plausible deniability privileges because the biggest theft is happening in his presence, the reading of the budget.
Gman posted:Rumjattan is a lawyer and sleeping as the budget is being presented gives him plausible deniability privileges because the biggest theft is happening in his presence, the reading of the budget.
Nahhhh he jus comfortable things running so smooooth an everything Irie.
BRITAIN:
IRAN:
INDIA:
BRITAIN:
UGANDA:
AUSTRALIAN MP AT NATO:
CALGARY PARLIAMENT, CANADA:
SOUTH AFRICA:
HAHAHAHA that's some funny stuff. That's also a church thing,hehehe
Now I know why some of these countries have so many problems. Sleeping on the job! Still not right or proper.
Ramjattan sleeping is bad because many have been saying that the crime rate has increased since the coalition took office because he is clueless. Now we can say, with not dispute, that he is sleeping on the job.
Nehru posted:The PNC supporters got the Govt they wished for. However, the progressive PPP and their supporters will have to be ruled by INCOMPETENT, CLUELESS and DESTRUCTIVE PNC. Life is really not fair!!!!
The PPP had 23 years to get it right. They demonstrated the greatest level of incompetence of any government in South America. Luckily the AFC entered the government in time. All our neighbours are in severe financial troubles right now. These are the same neighbours that were doing very well under the PPP. Guess what: Guyana is riding out the storm far better than those same neighbours.
Gilbakka posted:BRITAIN:
IRAN:
INDIA:
BRITAIN:
UGANDA:
AUSTRALIAN MP AT NATO:
CALGARY PARLIAMENT, CANADA:
SOUTH AFRICA:
So you mean to tell me izzzz only dem PPP boys don't sleep on the job? I knew there was a good reason we had those young, strong, good looking people on my team!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:So you mean to tell me izzzz only dem PPP boys don't sleep on the job? I knew there was a good reason we had those young, strong, good looking people on my team!!!
You may be right if old, not so strong, not good looking Rohee is not nodding here:
RiffRaff posted:Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
Riff, so am I hearing that because it happens a lot it is the right thing to do? The same people you see sleeping on the job, would fire or support the firing of an employee caught sleeping on the job. Do you support sleeping on the job or not, yes or no.
Dondadda posted:RiffRaff posted:Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
Riff, so am I hearing that because it happens a lot it is the right thing to do? The same people you see sleeping on the job, would fire or support the firing of an employee caught sleeping on the job. Do you support sleeping on the job or not, yes or no.
to make your day better, yes...it's the right thing to do...happy now?
GUYANA GAT THE CHANGE IT DESERVES, IDIOTS AS LEADERS. GUYANA GOING FROM THE MOUNTAIN TOP TO THE GUTTER!!!!!!!!!
RiffRaff posted:Dondadda posted:RiffRaff posted:Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
These PNC types will stifle their conscience at anything, including the support of bad governance. Sad Sad Sad!!!
Mr.T posted:Nehru posted:The PNC supporters got the Govt they wished for. However, the progressive PPP and their supporters will have to be ruled by INCOMPETENT, CLUELESS and DESTRUCTIVE PNC. Life is really not fair!!!!
The PPP had 23 years to get it right. They demonstrated the greatest level of incompetence of any government in South America. Luckily the AFC entered the government in time. All our neighbours are in severe financial troubles right now. These are the same neighbours that were doing very well under the PPP. Guess what: Guyana is riding out the storm far better than those same neighbours.
T, stop talking stupidness. I will give you this. You are on the job with your eyes wide open while your AFC leader is sleeping on the job. ARE YOU HIS WATCHMAN?
RiffRaff posted:Dondadda posted:RiffRaff posted:Zed posted:Does not make it acceptable or proper. It says something about the individual.
Riff, you mek me haan fall. Now I know why you pick the name Riff Raff.
T is comparing Guyana to Brasil. Venezuela. Argentina. The poor is becoming poorer the people in region 9 isstarving there is drought in the country. Zika virus is spreading explosively in the country. Investors are pulling out of the country.
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:So you mean to tell me izzzz only dem PPP boys don't sleep on the job? I knew there was a good reason we had those young, strong, good looking people on my team!!!
You may be right if old, not so strong, not good looking Rohee is not nodding here:
Look carefully - you can't see Rohee is reading the constitution to make sure Barton Scotland stay with limits. Besides who would dare fall asleep if dem sitting near to Da Boss!! He woulda done get two "huuuunch" up from Jagdeo.
I called in Colombo and for backup Inspector Clouseau and they both, after closely examining the angles of his head and glasses agree that he is not sleeping but is either reading or praying. So cut out the accusations and snickerings. It will not be tolerated in this forum, TY Mr. Administrator.