Happy Birthday my friend and many happy returns
Happy Birthday Gerhard! All best to you. I wish you great health and success in your business ventures.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GERHARD. BEST WISHES FOR GOOD HEALTH MOST OF ALL.
And BTW Gerhard, you should consider joining the APNU. The margin of error for third parties is very very slim.
Happy Birthday Gerhard.
Happy Birthday Gerhard! Best wishes!
Lovely song Mr Mitwah!
THanks! I am certain GR will enjoy it.
Happy Birthday GR. I would love to see you shake your BOOTY TO THAT TUNE. ENJOY.
What a vulgar fool you are!
Gerhard. happry birthday, oldman.
You promised me a clean AFC party. You broke your promise....
Now resign..
Gerhard. happry birthday, oldman.
You promised me a clean AFC party. You broke your promise....
Now resign..
You had a life time to "cure" your serial rapist uncle. It did no good. Why ask Gerhard to do what matters very little since we all know the dogs with t he mange.
Happy birthday to a visionary, the inventor of the plywood computer and planter of the conversation tree for photo op(now dead again).
Big Seed claims he is #1
b-b-be-cause e-e-e
Go-go-go-de Real-Real- Real Big
Aya...Don't Underestimate Big Seeds
He hold De Patent
for De Shocks fuh Goodie
Two Old Truck Tires
What a big piece of RAW SEWAGE you ARE!!!
Big Seed claims he is #1
b-b-be-cause e-e-e
He hold De Patent
for De Shocks fuh Goodie
Two Old Truck Tires
When Goadee Walla was in Hawaii recently, he wore a thong to the beach, but he had to suspend it from his shoulders. hahahahahahah!
What a big piece of RAW SEWAGE you ARE!!!
You must have a good feel and taste for raw sewage.
Happy birthday buddy!!
Big Seed claims he is #1
b-b-be-cause e-e-e
He hold De Patent
for De Shocks fuh Goodie
Two Old Truck Tires
When Goadee Walla was in Hawaii recently, he wore a thong to the beach, but he had to suspend it from his shoulders. hahahahahahah!
Big Seed claims he is #1
b-b-be-cause e-e-e
He hold De Patent
for De Shocks fuh Goodie
Two Old Truck Tires
OML! hahahahahahahahhhhaha!
its sad you are one more year older and guyana is still going backwards wish you all the best
He makes his own contribution by owning a business. He does the best given the constraints of living under Guyana's PPP.
Where did he get the money to conduct his business? Am, let me guess. He work for it, right?
I doubt that he did anything on his own to forward his own fortunes. Probably still living off the old man's accomplishments, that is if all is not squandered already with his foray into the AFC.
And you made your fortunes by ******in.
Gerard,
Happy Birthday! Take a break from the politics of Guyana and enjoy yourself.
Your life is most important. Cherish it!.
Even though we are at opposite sides of the political divide, I'll take this moment to ceasefire, and extend warm birthday greeting to Gerhard.
It is said here you made your money by pushing cocaine? By the way, Mr Gerhard started a completely new business. It's not a cocaine business like yours.
G man tek a white an pipe fo me < ))) ><
Happy Birthday Gerhard. I hope you had a wonderfull day today.
It is said here you made your money by pushing cocaine? By the way, Mr Gerhard started a completely new business. It's not a cocaine business like yours.
Whoever told you this is a liar. It is also said you are a pedophile but does that mean it is true?